Meet online - 26 y.o. Tatyana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11840940

ID 11840940
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 14, 1997 (Gemini)
  • Occupationbaby sitter
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesrussian, ukranian

About me

Hi there! My name is Tatyana, and I am a Gemini bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

I am a Christian woman who has never been married before. My faith is an important part of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values. Standing at 5'7'' (170 cm), I have a tall and elegant figure that I take pride in. I weigh 121 lbs (55 kg), and I am committed to maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy life. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and my hair is a rich brown color as well. I love experimenting with different hairstyles and always try to keep my look fresh and stylish.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic understanding of English. However, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, which allows me to communicate with a wider range of people. I have a university degree and currently work as a baby sitter. I am passionate about working with children and find joy in nurturing and caring for them.

I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. I love exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and meeting new people. I believe in living life to the fullest and embracing every opportunity that comes my way.

If you are someone who values faith, family, and a healthy lifestyle, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful love story. Don't hesitate to reach out to me, and let's see where this connection takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to swim, ride a bike in the fresh air, I love delicious coffee and dance)) I can even dance on my sweat with warm summer rain! Of course I like to be photographed and eat deliciously))

Character

Here are some facts about me: - I'm an owl)) I like to drink coffee, walk in a blanket in a night apartment. But I can quickly and early fall asleep in a gentle embrace; - Once upon a time I knew how to weave bracelets from threads and learned to play the guitar; - My favorite number is 21. I don’t know why (I have a philosophical reflection on this); - I can't imagine Christmas without snow. But one day I would like to spend Christmas time by the sea or ocean; - I can grumble when I'm hungry)) And yes, I'm thin, but I like to eat tasty food))); - I respect naturalness; - I believe in fairy tales)) - I admire people with an absolute ear for music; - I really like to sing, but those around me do not like it ... Strange. hehe something like this))

Her Type of Man

As a child, I dreamed of becoming a mermaid and wanted a real prince to love me and take me to his castle. Now I’ve grown up and understand that it’s damp and cold in a real castle)) With my beloved man, I will be warm everywhere. Therefore, the main thing for me is caring and tenderness. Coffee in bed from a beloved man warms for more than thousands of nights in a beautiful castle))