Meet online - 47 y.o. Vassa from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11840930

ID 11840930
Her videos
Send mail

About me

Hello, my name is Vassa. I am a Scorpio and I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and I am looking for someone who shares the same values as I do. I have been divorced in the past, but I believe that there is someone out there who is meant for me.

In terms of my physical appearance, I am 5'5'' (164 cm) tall and I have a slim figure. I weigh 114 lbs (52 kg) and I take care of myself by leading a healthy lifestyle. I have beautiful green eyes that sparkle with warmth and kindness. My hair is naturally black and I love experimenting with different hairstyles.

When it comes to my personal habits, I occasionally enjoy a drink but I am not a heavy drinker. I never smoke as I value my health and well-being. I have good English speaking skills and I am always eager to improve my language abilities.

Professionally, I work as an administrator and I find great satisfaction in helping others. I have a university degree and I am constantly seeking new knowledge and skills to enhance my career.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and learning about different cultures.

In my free time, I enjoy spending quality time with my two lovely daughters. They are my pride and joy, and I am proud to be their mother. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for someone who values family as well.

If you are looking for a loving and caring partner, look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a new journey of love and companionship. Let's get to know each other and see where this beautiful journey takes us.

*Please note that the information provided about my English speaking skills is based on my self-assessment.

Hobbies and Interests

Of course, sport is my first and most glorious passion. However, there are many other things that I like doing. For example, I have always been interested in astronomy, I really enjoy looking at stars’ rain or at the Milky Way. It all started because my parents presented me with a telescope in my childhood. I also like knitting, but to tell you the truth , I haven’t been knitting for quite a long time already, because there comes another my interest - work. I always try to manage my time, but I admit I can't always do it the right way.

Character

I think I have to start by telling about my most important line of character, which is honesty. You see, I really can't stand when people lie, so I always tell everyone to tell me the truth whatever it is. I am a sporty type and I always try to stick to some of the diets or new trainings to keep my body fit. I am surrounded by loving people, who always are ready to help me and I am always ready to help them. I try not to judge people and always respect their opinion, however I like to argue with my friends sometimes on one or another subject, it lets you know more about things you argue about.

Her Type of Man

I just want to meet a nice person to love and be with. I don't care much for age, but it is important that he would understand people of my generation. It would be nice many common likes with him. This way relations are easier to build and to save.