Meet online - 33 y.o. Olga from Vancouver, Canada - ID 11840851

ID 11840851
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 19, 1990 (Virgo)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbs (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceVancouver, Canada
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Olga. I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Virgo bride who is looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a devout Orthodox Christian. My faith is very important to me and I am looking for someone who shares the same religious values. I have never been married before and I don't have any children. I am open to starting a family in the future if I meet the right person.

In terms of physical appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and blonde hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 103 lbs (47 kg). I don't smoke or drink alcohol, as I prefer to live a clean and healthy lifestyle.

Education is important to me, and I am proud to have a university degree. Currently, I work as a manager, which allows me to be independent and successful in my career. Although English is not my first language, I have good speaking skills and can communicate effectively.

I currently reside in Vancouver, Canada. I love the city and enjoy exploring all the beauty it has to offer. However, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person. Distance is not an issue for me if there is a strong connection and potential for a future together.

If you are looking for a sincere and loving partner, I could be the one for you. I am ready to share my life with someone special and build a strong and lasting relationship. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and start a conversation. I am looking forward to meeting you.

Hobbies and Interests

I have a vivacious personality. I am always active and positive. I go in for sport, such as athletics, dancing, cycling, jogging and figure skating. I love cooking and healthy food is very important for me. I like Japanese kitchen, especially sushi. Music and literature also take the special place in my life. I can define myself as a music-lover and a passionate reader.

Character

I am an energetic, determined, grave, frank and simultaneously very sensitive lady. I am also compassionate, extremely committed, and devoted. Moreover, I try to be tactful and diplomatic with the other people. I also consider myself to be a good-looking and matured young lady. Basically, I always put faithfulness and honesty on the first place in the list of my priorities. Culture and education stand near the sense of humor and being in a good form. Also, as every young lady, I appreciate reliability, kindness, and strength in a man.

Her Type of Man

I anticipate to find that man, who I'll be ready to get crazy of and who will make me to do the things I've never done before. Is that you?