Meet online - 44 y.o. Irina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11840845

ID 11840845
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age44
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 15, 1979 (Virgo)
  • OccupationEuropean Commission
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Irina. I am a 5'4'' (162 cm) tall, blonde-haired woman with captivating blue eyes. As a Virgo, I am known for my attention to detail and analytical thinking. I have a university degree and currently work at the European Commission.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have no children. However, I am open to the possibility of starting a family with the right person. Family values are important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and supportive environment for my loved ones.

I live in Kyiv, Ukraine, a city filled with history and culture. I enjoy exploring its vibrant streets and discovering hidden gems. In my free time, I like to engage in various activities such as reading, cooking, and practicing yoga. I also have a strong passion for travel and discovering new cultures.

I am a fluent English speaker, which allows me to communicate effortlessly with people from different backgrounds. I believe in continuous self-improvement and always strive to broaden my horizons. I am a non-smoker and only drink socially.

When it comes to relationships, I value honesty, trust, and mutual respect. I believe that a strong foundation of friendship is essential for a successful and lasting partnership. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on an exciting journey of love and companionship.

If you are someone who appreciates a woman with a blend of intelligence, warmth, and a sense of adventure, I would love to get to know you better. Let's explore the world together and create unforgettable memories. Don't hesitate to reach out to me, and let's see where this beautiful journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I do ballroom dancing, I love yoga and I like to cook and visit various exotic cafes where I can try something unusual, I also love nature.

Character

I traveled half the world thanks to my profession, so it’s not a problem for me to meet you anywhere in this world. I am a woman who wants to return home and know that I can bury myself in a strong male shoulder and be a weak and sweet girl. I am ready to even part with my work in the name of love and family I dream of a family. And you ? What are your goals? tell me

Her Type of Man

I have no requirements for my chosen one. All I want is simple female happiness and love. For this, the main understanding, warmth, care. This is the main thing for me. I want to be on the same wavelength with my man. I want to be friends and lovers, this is the perfect combination for me. It’s important for me to lay bare my soul to each other