Meet online - 60 y.o. Rita from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11840682

ID 11840682
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hello there! My name is Rita, and I am a Scorpio bride looking for love and companionship on this dating website. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a woman of faith. I come from an Orthodox background and my religion is an important aspect of my life. I believe in the power of love and commitment, which is why I am here searching for a partner who shares the same values.

I am divorced and ready to embark on a new journey with someone special. Standing at 5'4'' (162 cm), I have an average height that complements my feminine figure. With a weight of 110 lbs (50 kg), I take good care of myself and prioritize a healthy lifestyle.

Family is incredibly important to me, and I am blessed with two wonderful children. I have a son born in 1985 and a daughter born in 1989. They are my pride and joy, and any potential partner must be accepting and loving towards them.

As a non-drinker, I prefer to enjoy life's moments without the influence of alcohol. Likewise, I am a non-smoker and believe in taking care of my body and well-being. My piercing blue eyes and luscious brown hair add to my natural beauty, and I am often complimented on these features.

Although English is not my native language, I have good speaking skills and can easily communicate in English. In terms of occupation, I am a yoga instructor. I find joy in helping others find peace and balance in their lives through the practice of yoga. It brings me immense satisfaction to see the positive impact it has on my students.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I believe in continuous learning and personal growth. Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. The rich culture and history of this city make it a wonderful place to call home.

In summary, I am a Scorpio bride with a strong sense of faith, family values, and a passion for health and wellness. I am looking for a partner who shares these qualities and is ready to embark on a meaningful and loving relationship. If you believe we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's explore the possibilities together!

Hobbies and Interests

My life is full of activities, I never stop and hope I will have that much energy for all my life. I love to make sports and have a fun time. For me, the most important is to make what you love to do. When I was a child, my parents give me a lot of knowledge and I know what will be the best way for me, that is why I am like I am right now.


I am a cheerful optimist! I like nature, people, but sometimes enjoy also being by myself. I am a calm, considerate and friendly person. I don't like, when somebody is pressing me. I like helping other people being happy. And I like making this world more beautiful! I am a caring, loving and warmhearted lady. And of course, I am a very active person and I am going to stay like that.

Her Type of Man

I am searching here a man who is ready to create a family.I want that he will be attentive to me and we together have unforgatable moments. I am looking for an active man who enjoys traveling, sports, active rest, who takes care of his health and appearance and willing to discover something new. I would prefer him to be without bad habits. And some other qualities I also appreciate is being considerate, generous and friendly. Can you be that man?