Meet online - 28 y.o. Veronica from Gomel, Belarus - ID 11840661

ID 11840661
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 3, 1995 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceGomel, Belarus
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Veronica, and I am a 27-year-old Scorpio bride from Gomel, Belarus. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, ready to embark on a journey to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a firm believer in the Orthodox religion. My faith is an essential part of my life, providing me with guidance and strength. I have never been married before, as I believe in waiting for the right person to come along. My belief in love and commitment is unwavering, and I am excited to find someone who shares the same values.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (169 cm), with a slender figure weighing in at 112 lbs (51 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and my long, blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance. I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in maintaining a clean and wholesome lifestyle.

Education is something I hold dear to my heart. I have a university degree and currently work as a manager. My occupation allows me to showcase my leadership skills and constantly challenges me to grow both personally and professionally. While my English speaking skills are good, I am always open to learning and improving myself.

In my free time, I enjoy indulging in various hobbies and activities. I am passionate about traveling and exploring new cultures. The world is a fascinating place, and I would love to share these experiences with someone special. Additionally, I enjoy reading, cooking, and spending quality time with loved ones.

Gomel, Belarus is my hometown, and I am proud to call it my residence. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I am excited about the possibilities that lie ahead and the chance to meet someone who will be my partner in life. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, sincere, and dedicated woman, I invite you to reach out and let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Travelling , languages, sports

Character

I am Veronica, often referred by my friends as Veron, I am patient, neat, funny, in general, a lot of adjectives can be picked up, but there are also bad sides, lets say that I am not quite punctual to be honest . There are no bad habits, I like to be abroad very much, lets say travels is my passion. Now I am trying to be practical because I read a lot of psychology literature to improve myself and to pick the proper partner of my life . Because I truly feel that I am ready to become the best bride

Her Type of Man

I attribute I do not naturally choose men for certain criteria, but I love when everything happens unusual and not like everyone else in communication, you already need to have a sense of humor to impress myself. YES I am looking for a creative person in all ways it can exist . This dating site has to have this one I am sure