Meet online - 50 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11839818

ID 11839818
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age50
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 19, 1973 (Gemini)
  • OccupationReal estate agent
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2000
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Anna. I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Gemini bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have been divorced, but I see it as an opportunity for growth and a chance to find true happiness.

When it comes to physical appearance, I have beautiful green eyes and blond hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 125 lbg (57 kg). I never drink or smoke, as I believe in living a clean and healthy lifestyle.

In terms of my personal life, I am a proud mother of a wonderful boy who was born in 2000. Being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love and the importance of family values.

Professionally, I work as a real estate agent. I find joy in helping people find their dream homes and making their dreams come true. I have a university degree, which has provided me with the knowledge and skills needed to excel in my career.

While English is not my native language, I am conversational in English. I believe that communication is the key to any successful relationship, and I am committed to improving my language skills.

I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey of love, trust, and mutual respect. If you are someone who appreciates honesty, loyalty, and a strong connection, then I would love to get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to see what the future holds and to find that special someone to share my life with.

Hobbies and Interests

Photo sessions, adventures, experiments, reading :)


If beauty can save this world - then who if not me? I can play the role of that very beauty for you, striving to be the best for you, beautiful and sexy. I am an open woman, and I am open in everything! In communication, in love and in experiments! If you are the same open person, maybe we can open ourselves to each other in everything? I am a romantic and sexy person, and still believe that real love exists, just need some time to find it... Would you like to go on an erotic journey through life with me? My heart and body burn only for you. Can you put out the flame? So we are on the way! All I need is an acquaintance with an interesting person. Who can become a favorite man! Therefore, I am here!

Her Type of Man

I would like to find an open, gentle and loving man who is ready for great love and experiments with me! I believe that a man should be strong and able to please his woman in everything. I am ready to please you in absolutely everything, do you believe me? If you are strong and love to give in to feelings, then let's go on this journey!