Meet online - 30 y.o. Ekaterina from Bali, Indonesia - ID 11839732

ID 11839732
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 10, 1993 (Pisces)
  • Occupationmodel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'11''(178 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceBali, Indonesia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Ekaterina and I'm delighted to share a little bit about myself with you. I'm a Pisces, which means I'm a dreamer at heart and have a deep sense of empathy towards others.

In terms of my physical appearance, I stand tall at 5'11'' (178 cm) and have a slender figure, weighing about 125 lbs (57 kg). My blue eyes are said to be my best feature, and my blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall look.

I've been blessed with a loving and caring family, and I was brought up in the Orthodox faith. Although I'm a devout follower, I respect and appreciate the diversity of other religions and belief systems.

I have never been married before, and I don't have any children of my own. However, I do have a nurturing and compassionate nature that would make me a great partner and potentially a wonderful mother in the future.

Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me, which is why I choose not to drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and I enjoy activities such as yoga and meditation.

As for my language skills, I have a basic level of English speaking ability. While I may not be fluent, I'm always eager to learn and improve my language skills.

Professionally, I work as a model, and I enjoy the creative aspect of my job. It allows me to express myself and explore different facets of my personality.

I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid education and a thirst for knowledge. I believe in continuous learning and personal growth, and I'm always looking for new opportunities to expand my horizons.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful island of Bali, Indonesia. The serene atmosphere and stunning natural surroundings bring me a sense of peace and tranquility.

If you're looking for a kind-hearted, sincere, and down-to-earth partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a meaningful connection that lasts a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

like to joke and believe that even in work it may help to make the situation more comfortable and easy. I am serious enough but I must confess that there is a little devil lives in me who likes to have fun, sometimes go for adventures, surprise my friends and my family.

Character

There are many things which I'd like to tell you, my dear man, who is reading this. But I'm afraid that it will be a long life story. So, I think it good topic for a more private conversation.

Her Type of Man

Who is my man? He is not a billionaire or a prince, he is just a man who knows his own desires and goals, where the main is to settle down with one woman and take efforts to make relationships successful. I love kids, so if he has them I will be happy to be their friend, older friend who can give advice and listen to all the problems))) I will always love a man who is faithful, understanding, like to surprise me, respect me and himself, trust me, love me, want me be his lover and his wife, his friend in everything that happens in our life.