Meet online - 30 y.o. Irina from Tiraspol, Moldova - ID 11839559

ID 11839559
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateFebruary 20, 1993 (Pisces)
  • OccupationJournalist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceTiraspol, Moldova
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Irina and I'm a Pisces. I'm here on this dating website hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me and I hope to meet someone who shares the same values. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I stand tall at 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 103 lbs (47 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I don't drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and long, blond hair. I take pride in my appearance and always try to look my best. My English speaking skills are good, so communication won't be a problem for us.

I work as a journalist, which allows me to be creative and express myself. I enjoy my work and find it fulfilling. Although I haven't finished university, I believe in lifelong learning and constantly strive to improve myself.

I currently reside in Tiraspol, Moldova. It's a beautiful place with a rich history and I love exploring its hidden gems. I'm open to new experiences and love to travel whenever I can.

I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready for a serious relationship. Someone who is kind, understanding, and has a good sense of humor. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I'm excited to see what the future holds and I can't wait to meet you!

Take care and hope to hear from you soon,

Irina

Hobbies and Interests

I really like active walks) JUST LIKE TO DRIVE OUT OF THE CITY! I DO NOT like the hustle and bustle of the city) My dream is to buy a house somewhere near the forest) that would have my own garden and vegetable garden) I just love to cook and always try to come up with something new.

Character

Hello, it's very nice that you are reading my profile now. Thank you! Recently, I noticed that our world has become so dirty and cruel! And the people in him are valuable and evil! Money and power began to govern everyone! THIS IS REALLY AWESOME !!! God, what's going on? I am on this site in order to find a good kind person. Who will help me believe in true feelings and love! I dream of becoming a faithful and beloved wife. The one who will keep peace in the family and always delight her husband. Which knows how to listen and support in difficult times. I want to be a special woman for a single man. Doesn’t this happen? ONE LOVE FOR LIFE! I believe that happiness is there, and love too! Write to me, and maybe I'm your fate!

Her Type of Man

Tenderness and understanding in my character is the most important thing! I do not know how to scream) THIS IS PROBABLY FUNNY ??? But it is so)) I try to love this whole world, every flower and every animal) BECAUSE OUR LORD created a beautiful world!