Meet online - 26 y.o. Valeria from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine - ID 11839378

ID 11839378
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateAugust 27, 1997 (Virgo)
  • Occupationshop owner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKryvyi Rih, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Valeria and I am a 5'3'' (160 cm) tall bride from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine. As a Virgo, I am known for my practicality and attention to detail. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, my religion is Christian. Faith plays an important role in my life and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married and I do not have any children. I believe that love should be built on a strong foundation, and I am ready to embark on this journey with the right person.

Physically, I have striking green eyes that are often described as captivating. My long, black hair adds to my mysterious allure. With a weight of 118 lbs (54 kg), I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and staying true to myself.

In terms of education, I have attended university, although I have not completed my degree. Despite this, I am a successful shop owner and take pride in my work. I am a hardworking and determined individual who strives for success in all aspects of my life.

While my English speaking skills are good, I do not speak any other languages fluently. However, I am open to learning and embracing new cultures. I believe that communication is key in any relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to bridge any language barriers.

As a resident of Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine, I am proud of my heritage and the beautiful country I call home. I am looking for a partner who appreciates the rich history and culture of Ukraine and is willing to explore it with me.

If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and commitment, then let's embark on this beautiful journey together. I am excited to meet someone who will bring joy and love into my life. Let's create our own love story filled with laughter, adventure, and unforgettable moments. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, bikinis, photos, cooking, movies. Hello! In my life, I always seek harmony in everything. I am an open and good-natured person, who needs only one thing - masculine warmth and care. Despite the fact that I am very gentle, caring and attentive and affectionate. Inside me, there is a strong core that helps me achieve my goals. Most of all in people I appreciate the truth, enthusiasm, frankness, personality, who are not afraid to open their souls, express their opinion, sense of humor and intellect. I like to learn something new, difficulties do not frighten me. Like all women, I dream of finding true love. I consider myself a family woman. I can be your tender kitten or a passionate tigress. Whom will you choose?

Character

My main weapon and dignity is a sexy smile. In addition, I have a narrow waist and slender legs. I am also a professional bikini model, participating in various photo shoots and advertising. I dream of mutual love and a strong family with my chosen one. I believe that I am very friendly and peaceful woman, because everyone who knows me - say that I am like a dove of peace brings nice atmosphere and positive energy with myself. I live by the principle - always treat people as you want to be treated. I want and hope to meet a good, kind man to arm him with care and love, which is so much in me.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who has an ardent disposition and is ready to curb a wild lioness!!!! I really respect smart, experienced and adult men. I would like to see just such a man next to me, because inside I am also quite a mature and serious lady! Relations with a man will be filled with sensuality, tenderness and affection, I am a girl with a twinkle, peppercorn and a riddle - and I would like my man to solve me! I do not play games in a relationship. I accept only honesty and loyalty. I think that after talking with me you better know what I am. I really want something real, sincere that wakes butterflies in my stomach!