Meet online - 29 y.o. Ruslana from Chernihiv, Ukraine - ID 11839324

ID 11839324
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 7, 1994 (Aries)
  • OccupationTV host
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceChernihiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian, ukranian

About me

Hello there! My name is Ruslana, and I am delighted to have the opportunity to introduce myself to you. As an Aries, I am known for my passion, determination, and adventurous spirit. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in the power of love, forgiveness, and kindness, and I strive to live my life according to these values.

I have never been married and have no children. My focus has been on personal growth and achieving my goals. Standing at 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weighing 110 lbs (50 kg), I take care of my physical well-being and enjoy leading an active lifestyle.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and making choices that contribute to my overall health and well-being. My captivating green eyes and luscious brown hair are just a glimpse of my natural beauty.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and broaden my horizons. I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, which allows me to connect with people from different backgrounds and cultures.

Professionally, I am a TV host, and I take great pride in my work. I have a university degree, which has provided me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my field. I am passionate about what I do and enjoy engaging with people from all walks of life.

Currently, I reside in the charming city of Chernihiv, Ukraine. This beautiful place is where I call home and where I have built a life filled with joy, love, and happiness.

I hope that this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding true love, and I am open to meeting someone who shares my values and aspirations. If you are ready to embark on an adventure filled with love, laughter, and companionship, then I am eager to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me. I look forward to the possibilities that await us.

Hobbies and Interests

Spa, dancing, meeting with girlfriends

Character

I am a girl who is trying to find the best in life. There are plenty ways to make yourself feel great, so i do not waste my time and energy on something that is not worthwhile. I am kind, curious and sincere. Open for all topics and stories. I am good speaker, but even better listener. I try to understand this world, and diversity of people, and with my open mind I am sure I am going in right way.

Her Type of Man

In love I want a person who share my views on life, who is sincere and not afraid to show emotions. A gentleman who knows how to treat a woman with respect and loving gestures. He must be a family man, since I realized that family is one of the most important thing in the world.