Meet online - 35 y.o. Ekaterina from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11839246

ID 11839246
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateAugust 2, 1988 (Leo)
  • OccupationEconomist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hello there! My name is Ekaterina, and I am a Leo bride searching for love on this dating website. Allow me to introduce myself and share a little bit about who I am.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation based on shared values and beliefs. Being loyal and committed is something that comes naturally to me, as I have never been married before.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). With my striking blue eyes and beautiful blond hair, I have been told that I have a captivating presence. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which includes never drinking or smoking.

Professionally, I am an economist by occupation. I find the field fascinating and enjoy the challenges it presents. My education includes a college degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my career.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian. Additionally, my English speaking skills are good, allowing for open and meaningful communication. I believe that effective communication is the key to any successful relationship.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Dnipro, Ukraine. It is a place filled with rich history and a vibrant culture. I take pride in my Ukrainian heritage and appreciate the beauty that surrounds me.

In conclusion, I am a Leo bride who is ready to embark on a new chapter in life. I am looking for a partner who shares my values and beliefs, someone who is kind, compassionate, and ready to build a future together. If you are interested in getting to know me better, I would be delighted to hear from you. Let's create a love story that is written in the stars.

Hobbies and Interests

I have a list of interest, first of them is sports, traveling, adventure holidays, reading.

Character

I am kind, romantic, purposeful, well-educated. I try to respect all people and require respect to me. I like traveling very much, it is pleasant to explore places new to me, get acquainted with people. I like sea, beach, sun, nature and flowers. I like both outer and inner beauty, I like to surround myself with beautiful things. I try to make myself perfect as a personality, I try to achieve more, than I have at present.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a kind, well-educated, self-independent, handsome man who likes children and pets to create a family. If you are tired of loneliness and want to love and be loved - write to me.