Meet online - 45 y.o. Elena from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11839241

ID 11839241
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age45
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 16, 1978 (Virgo)
  • OccupationTeacher
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2002
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Elena. I am a 5'5'' (164 cm) tall Virgo bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a divorced bride with a beautiful daughter who was born in 2002. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values. I believe in the Orthodox religion and it plays a significant role in my life. I am a non-drinker and non-smoker, and I prefer to live a healthy and active lifestyle.

In terms of appearance, I have stunning gray eyes and blond hair. I take care of my physique and maintain a weight of 118 lbs (54 kg). Being physically fit is important to me, and I enjoy engaging in various activities to stay in shape.

Professionally, I work as a teacher. I have a university degree and I am passionate about my work. Education is important to me, and I believe in the power of knowledge and continuous learning. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am motivated to improve them and enhance communication with my future partner.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city with a lot to offer. I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures. While I do not speak any other languages, I am open to learning and embracing new experiences.

Overall, I am a kind-hearted and genuine person seeking love and companionship. I believe that true happiness lies in finding a partner who shares similar values, interests, and goals in life. If you are looking for a loyal and loving partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I would like to tell you about my interests. I am a versatile person. I like sports. I think it is very important to develop not only spiritually but physically as well. I like yoga, pilates, and of course, dances. Actually, i think every woman like dancing. I cannot say that I have a very nice voice but I sing with the big pleasure in karaoke and in my bathroom.)) I like reading and watching detectives. It is so exciting to deep in the context of the story and experience their life as my own.) Also, I like traveling. And I dream to see whole the world. It would be great to do this with my soulmate.) I can write a lot about everything that i like, but I think you will agree, that meeting in real life and live communication is more interesting.

Character

I am such a nice and kind girl. I have a pleasant personality. I like everything that surrounds me. for me it is wonderful when I am spending the time with the people I love. I think that this is the biggest pleasure when I am ale to give love to the close people. And I think that when I am happy inside, I can make other people happy too! I am a very positive girl and I try to enjoy the every moment of my life! I value other people' personalities. I am a goal-oriented person. And for me it is always very important when I reach the goal I want to reach. For me it is extremely important when I am successful and I want to become successful with my second half together! This is wonderful.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who is very caring and understanding. I want to live the life with the man with whom I will feel comfortable and with whom we will share so many things together. I want to help him in his affairs and to support him whenever he needs my support I want my man to be very strong morally, I mean strong willed. Because for a man it is important as he is the head of family. I hope I will meet such a man on this site. I want to unite my life with a man who will treat me as a real princess. But at the same time I am not very demanding. I just want to have harmony in the relationship. Maybe you are this man?