Meet online - 34 y.o. Olesia from Samara, Russia - ID 11839108

ID 11839108
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 9, 1988 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationsex coach
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceSamara, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Olesia and I'm a 28-year-old Sagittarius bride from Samara, Russia. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love, compassion, and kindness. It's important for me to find a partner who shares the same values and understands the importance of a strong spiritual connection.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I stand at a height of 5'4'' (162 cm) and weigh 103 lbs (47 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle to maintain my figure. You'll find my green eyes captivating, and my blond hair compliments my features perfectly.

When it comes to socializing, I enjoy a good conversation over a glass of wine. I consider myself a social drinker and I believe in moderation. However, I am a non-smoker and prefer to keep my lungs healthy and free from any toxins.

In terms of my profession, I am a sex coach. I am passionate about helping individuals and couples explore their desires, enhance their intimacy, and build stronger connections. It's a fulfilling career that allows me to make a positive impact on people's lives.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I believe in the power of knowledge and continuous learning. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner.

As for other languages, I am fluent in Russian, which is my native language. It's the language of love that I am excited to share with someone special.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Samara, Russia. It's a vibrant and culturally rich city that offers a lot of opportunities for personal and professional growth.

If you are looking for a partner who is loving, caring, and open-minded, I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a lifetime of happiness and love.

Hobbies and Interests

I love taking pictures and I also like to do makeup, these are my hobbies that bring me a lot of pleasure. I also like going to the gym for training. I do this not only for the body but also for the soul

Character

I am a very active and purposeful woman and I believe that life is movement, so I can’t sit still, I’ll always find something to do. Although I am not opposed to relaxing and wallowing with my man in bed all day, but so far I have no husband ((( And every morning I like to start with dancing, it gives me a lot of energy and emotions. Are you ready to look at this?)) Just do not laugh, sometimes I dance very funny)

Her Type of Man

It is important for me that a man and I can be not only lovers but also friends, that we have a soulmate and we can talk about anything. It is very important for me. I like when a man has upbringing and attitude in a woman with great respect. I like the beautiful relationship between a man and a woman, I am to some extent an old believer and I do not always understand the new customs among young people.