Meet online - 34 y.o. Marina from Moscow, Russia - ID 11838945

ID 11838945
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 10, 1989 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationDirector of Real Estate Agency
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Marina and I am a Sagittarius. I am here on this dating website in the hopes of finding my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a woman of faith. I am Orthodox and my religion plays an important role in my life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of finding someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

I have never been married before, but I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 129 lb (59 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never indulge in drinking or smoking.

When it comes to my appearance, my eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue and my fair hair complements my features. I take pride in my physical appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of my language skills, I have a good command of English. I believe effective communication is key in any relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to bridge any language barriers that may arise.

Professionally, I am the director of a real estate agency. I am ambitious and driven, and I enjoy the challenges that come with my job. I have a university degree, which has provided me with the knowledge and skills necessary to succeed in my career.

I currently reside in Moscow, Russia. It is a vibrant and beautiful city, and I love everything it has to offer. I am looking for someone who is open to the idea of potentially relocating if the need arises, as I am open to exploring new opportunities and experiences.

In conclusion, I am a confident and independent woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I am looking for a partner who is kind, loving, and shares similar values. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's take this journey together and see where it leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love winter sports, especially skiing. I adore traveling; it gives you an opportunity to make your life wider. Reading is one of the activities that can absorb me totally.

Character

I am very open person, but quite demanding to people around me, my heart is full of love, and i want to share it with my beloved one, hardworking in the same time, have a passion or travelling and knowing something new only YOU are missing in my life ready to laugh at stupid jokes, and cry from romantic dramas.

Her Type of Man

Love is happiness. So, I look for that man, who will make me happy all the life. Is it simple for you? Let’s try to build our perfect relationships.A sociable, kind, and most importantly honest man, that`s what I really appreciate!