Meet online - 22 y.o. Alexandra from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11838942

ID 11838942
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 25, 2001 (Pisces)
  • Occupationteacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Alexandra and I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Pisces bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a never married Christian with captivating green eyes and beautiful brown hair. With a weight of 116 lbs (53 kg), I take good care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke and never drink, making me a great choice for someone looking for a partner who values a clean and sober lifestyle.

As a teacher with a university degree, education is very important to me. I believe in the power of knowledge and enjoy sharing it with others. I am fluent in English and have good communication skills, so language will never be a barrier in our relationship. In addition to English, I am also fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, which can add an extra layer of cultural richness to our conversations.

Family is a priority for me, and I dream of creating a loving and harmonious household. I don't have any children of my own yet, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future. I am looking for a partner who shares the same family values and is ready to embark on this beautiful journey of life together.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, whether it's a cozy cafe or a vibrant city. I love immersing myself in different cultures and experiencing new things. Traveling is definitely one of my passions, and I hope to find a partner who shares this love for adventure.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and family-oriented bride, then look no further. I am here waiting for the right person to come into my life. Let's create our own love story filled with happiness, understanding, and endless possibilities. Don't hesitate to reach out to me, and let's start this exciting journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, yoga, cooking, walking, shooting.

Character

I am not a princess or a sissy. From the age of fifteen, I live on my own and do my education and study. Despite the fact, that I consider myself strong and independent, I want to be weak and tender in the strong arms of a loving man. And so I am here. A I am ready to start new page of love in my life. You?

Her Type of Man

If to ask every lady, and she will say, that she wants to be with a loving, caring and kind man. I am not different. I am in a serious search for a person, who would like to give his love and care to me, who would like to hug and kiss me, who would warm and give love to me. Is that a lot that I need?