Meet online - 52 y.o. Victoria from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11838861

ID 11838861
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hello, my name is Victoria. I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall bride from Odessa, Ukraine. As a Libra, I am known for my balanced and harmonious nature. I am a widow and have two beautiful daughters, one born in 2001 and the other in 2008. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for a partner who values and cherishes the bond of marriage.

In terms of appearance, I have mesmerizing green eyes and blond hair that perfectly complements my fair complexion. I take good care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 121 lbs (55 kg). I have never been a smoker and I never drink alcohol. Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me, and I hope to find a partner who shares the same values.

Professionally, I am a dedicated teacher with a university degree. I am passionate about education and find fulfillment in shaping young minds. I believe in the power of knowledge and strive to make a positive impact in my students' lives. In my free time, I enjoy reading, taking long walks by the beach, and spending quality time with my loved ones.

I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. While I do not speak any other languages, I am open to learning and embracing new cultures. I believe that love knows no boundaries and can transcend any language barriers.

I am a practicing Orthodox and my faith is an important part of my life. I find solace and guidance in my religious beliefs, and I hope to find a partner who shares the same spiritual values.

If you are searching for a loving, loyal, and compassionate partner, look no further. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and share my love with someone special. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Horseback riding, hiking, traveling - fill me with emotions! I also like to cook something delicious, I live in a house - so I like to gather friends at the weekend and cook BBQ, they say that I'm the best at it! I adore animals and nature in general.


I am family oriented. I am a passionate and sensual person and really delight in, and get much satisfaction from making my man feel totally loved, wanted, needed and appreciated and would do anything to make my man feel like the most important person in the world, because he probably would be.

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet a serious man but with a good sense of humor; who wants to love and be loved; who wants to create a happy and friendly family! I want to find my special man, who will totally open up my personality and complete me in everything; who will be able to give me emotional support, no matter what happens. I appreciate honesty and faithfulness!