Meet online - 53 y.o. Larisa from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11838741

ID 11838741
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age53
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 20, 1970 (Libra)
  • Occupationbeauty industry
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2005
    Girl, 1994
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Larochka. I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall, blond-haired woman with mesmerizing blue eyes. As a Libra, I am known for my balance and harmony.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and a proud mother of two beautiful girls. My eldest daughter was born in 1994, while my younger daughter was born in 2005. Family is very important to me, and I cherish the bond I have with my children.

I lead a healthy lifestyle and take care of my wellbeing. I weigh 121 lbs (55 kg) and I never drink or smoke. Being health-conscious allows me to stay in shape and have a positive outlook on life.

Professionally, I am involved in the beauty industry. It allows me to express my creativity and passion for aesthetics. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation in my field.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and broaden my horizons.

As a Christian, my faith plays a significant role in my life. It provides me with guidance and strength in both good times and bad.

While I may not speak other languages, I am open to learning and experiencing new cultures. I believe that love knows no boundaries and can transcend language barriers.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, loyal, and family-oriented woman, I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create wonderful memories that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I live in very big country and i travelled it from corner to corner. Did you ever watched Kievs architecture? Love to beautiful places starts from my childhood and now im traveling all my free time. With my daughters we visited almost all West Europe countries and want to visit China in future. But traveling is not only my hobby. I like cooking and fitness too. Fitness is for me and cooking for my lovely daughters. I ended Italian food courses so be sure that you will try my pasta :)

Character

Hi there! I am Larisa and i want to find a man. My last relations ended a lot time years ago and all this time i spend for career and my children’s. Now they are adults and their mother can spend some time for herself :) I got two daughters Ann and Sofi. Ann is 27 and Sofi 16. I love them vey much but i want to feel how to be a lovely woman again. I dont want speak a lot about my last relations it was ended a lot time ago and i dont feel anything more. No love, no hate for this man, i thankful for god that he gave me two beautiful daughters and thats all. What i can tell about me. I work in the beauty industry and this is job of my life, i really like to make people happier, to watch people how they start loving their appearance. Nobody knows how its depends on your life, if you think you are beautiful everybody will feel the same.

Her Type of Man

I want to find a man who will share and respect my interests. He must have a concept of personal life but not forget about people close to him too. I dont like people who working all their life, it is two different things, life and work. About appearance i like tall guys but its not a problem if you are not. I like strong guys who cares about health and appearance. I think this is the recipe of success, if you respect and care your body, it means you respect people around you. Ages is not so important too but better if you will be my ages or near. For more information you can write me ;)