Meet online - 41 y.o. Natalia from Moscow, Russia - ID 11838667

ID 11838667
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 23, 1982 (Aries)
  • OccupationManager in travel agency
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Natalia, and I am an Aries. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and have never been married before. I believe that faith and spirituality play an important role in life and in building a strong relationship. I value loyalty and commitment, and I am looking for someone who shares the same beliefs.

In terms of physical characteristics, I am 5'3'' (160 cm) tall and weigh 107 lbg (49 kg). I take care of my appearance and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I do not drink or smoke, as I prioritize my well-being and believe in taking care of my body.

When it comes to my appearance, I have mesmerizing blue eyes and luscious chestnut hair. I believe that beauty comes from within, and I strive to radiate positivity and kindness to those around me.

In terms of language skills, I have conversational English speaking skills. Although it may not be perfect, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner. I am a manager in a travel agency, and my work has allowed me to develop strong organizational and communication skills.

I currently reside in Moscow, Russia. I have a university degree and value education and continuous learning. I am always open to new experiences and believe in the importance of personal growth.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married, 5'3'' tall, and weigh 107 lbg. I do not drink or smoke and have blue eyes and chestnut hair. I have conversational English speaking skills and work as a manager in a travel agency. I reside in Moscow, Russia and hold a university degree. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a meaningful and fulfilling relationship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, I would love to hear from you. Let's see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I like reading a lot:) I find that its a good way to relax and learn more about the world and universe. I enjoy going to the cinema and theater. I enjoy being active, staying fit,and I like yoga.Sometimes I go to the theatres and cinema, art exhibitions.

Character

I wonder how does other people think they look like... How do they see themselves. I see me as a person pretty much can named like “ little strange, but cute girl “. Anyway Is I would expect some critics about me I would wait for words like this or same somehow. Why? Just yes I have my differences, we are all unic anyway, but my unic is not all me. As other people I have dreams, I know how to make them true. Good shape first thing I need to have to go forward to my dreams. Second one are my should part, it's a lot of positions in this list, as social community, just having fun, but first of all knowledge. I learn a lot, everything I don't know should always be learned as soon as it possible, what means you would have lots of common topic speaking with me d And pretty lot of thins only I do, as like singing like in Disney cartoons when nobody home) But they sounds creepy, I try to IMPROVIZIROVAT while singing) So now just imagine me with all that info you have, you see her? Yes, so that is me

Her Type of Man

My man should be smiling and have a big heart. We should be kind to this world and this world will be kind to us. Every morning I am waking up with a smile, just because I am here and all is fine, yes, I not met my man yet, but I know that there will be a person who will have same wishes in life and who will love to wake up in six in the moring and will take me to a park just because he would like that, to have a walk and meet dawn hold eachother very close, to give a kiss and have all pleasant moments together. I had met some people but I not met really special person, I am not care about the apparel, I am not think that this is important, maybe because I am not think that I am beautiful, but for me the most importat to meet person who will become really kind an loving man who will hold my hand every minute of our life.