Meet online - 30 y.o. Julia from Moscow, Russia - ID 11838662

ID 11838662
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 19, 1993 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationFitness trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Julia, and I'm a Scorpio bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I come from a Orthodox background and have strong values when it comes to religion. I've never been married before, and I'm excited to find someone who shares the same beliefs and desires for a lifelong commitment.

When it comes to physical characteristics, I stand tall at 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). My blue eyes are often described as captivating, and my brown hair adds a touch of warmth to my appearance. I take care of myself by leading an active lifestyle as a fitness trainer, so you can expect me to be in great shape.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I'm proud to say that I've never smoked and never will. I also don't drink alcohol, as I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. Speaking of balance, I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to easily communicate and connect with people from different backgrounds.

On a personal note, I don't have any children of my own, but I'm open to the idea of starting a family in the future. Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. As for my residence, I currently live in Moscow, Russia.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I'm ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, and I can't wait to meet someone who shares my values and desires. If you're looking for a caring, independent, and family-oriented partner, then I might just be the one for you. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

On the day off I have an active mood, I love to take a cycle and have a ride in the park, sometimes I take sandwitches with me, to not return back home if feel hungry, but there was couple of times when I should take a street food. I think that street food is not healthy at all and I should not eat that, but this is fast and tasty so from the time to I can take some shavarma, by the way do you know what is that? This is very popular in our country, strange because this is not Ukrainian food. So very seldom but I can take some of it, but mostly I am cooking at home. I like to cook and make it with a joy. I love dumplings, but this is one dish I hate cook this is just take all of your time, but results worth that. I think that we can do big viraety of not pleasant things, but if it worth that I will make it with joy, just looking on the result I will have.

Character

I have a very active life and for me the most important is never stop and never give up. I have an active life and I feel good when I communicate with people. For me is not easy to find new people who will become my fiends, but when I find out what is internet I understood that this is best way for me to have someone to talk with. I have a very active life, but I like to spend time at home watching movies or simple relax in bath reading a book. Be honest one of my favorite way to relax is to take a bath, this relax me most of all, this is an amazing feeling when you take some rose petals, put relaxing music and take a good book. Well if my man reads this he will know, if I come home tired and dont have a good mood, just make me a hot bath and simple spend some time with me, this way I will stay the most calm and happy.

Her Type of Man

I do believe that life can become very interesting journey if you have someone who will share this way with you. I am very calm and romantic person, I am looking for a person who will finaly become someone who will love to spend all time with me, I dont need just man who will live with me, I need person who will love our time, the way we talk or time when we simple watch some movies. In my opinion love is not in the words, love is in moves. I have big heart and I want to give all warmth to my man, and show him that life can be just an amazing and every moment can bring smile and joy.