Meet online - 38 y.o. Yaroslava from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11838604

ID 11838604
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 25, 1986 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationTeacher
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Yaroslava and I am an Aquarius. I am delighted to have this opportunity to introduce myself to you. Let me share a little bit about who I am and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a woman of faith. As an Orthodox believer, spirituality plays a significant role in my life. I find solace and strength in my beliefs, and it is important for me to connect with someone who shares a similar religious background.

On the journey of life, I have experienced the ups and downs of love. I am a divorced woman, but I choose to see this as a valuable lesson rather than a setback. It has made me stronger and more resilient, ready to embark on a new chapter of my life.

In terms of physical attributes, I stand at a graceful height of 5'7'' (170 cm). Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is essential to me, and I take pride in my weight of 116 lbs (53 kg). With my captivating blue eyes and luscious blond hair, I have been told that I possess a natural beauty that is hard to resist.

When it comes to habits, I am proud to say that I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy lifestyle. My dedication to health extends to my occupation as well. I am a teacher, and I am passionate about shaping young minds and making a positive impact on their lives.

Communication is essential in any relationship, and I am fortunate to have good English speaking skills. This allows me to connect and communicate effectively with people from different cultures and backgrounds. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and expanding my linguistic horizons.

I hold a university degree, which has provided me with a solid educational foundation. I am proud of my achievements and the knowledge I have gained throughout my academic journey.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a place filled with rich history, stunning architecture, and breathtaking landscapes. I am fortunate to call this city my home, and I would love to share its beauty with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a strong, confident, and compassionate woman searching for love and companionship. If you are someone who values faith, appreciates beauty, and believes in the power of education, I would love to connect with you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I need to be first in everything, sports, career, and now, in family and love. I think that this is that last part that will make my some feels complete. I want to make my life ideal, cause I have only one chance to do this, that's why I'm going forward to my target. So for now I have a good health and strong body because of my training in gym. I have work that I was just created for, and I'm not feeling that I'm losing my time there. You are only one missing detail in my life. And I will make my best to find you! I love this life and want to spend this life with a good person, I have a lot to show and give, be honest I want to show all what I know to someone who would love to see and explore this world with me. I wish one day show to my man how I am creating clothes or simple show the best movies I know. I don't know why but I love to watch old movies, I know that eat ice cream is not healthy, but this is an amazing to take some sweets and put some good movie. Maybe my man would love to spend such an evening with me.

Character

I am a strong character person, active and optimistic. I rarely read books, so this is not pretty much interesting topic to speak with me. I know its horrible, but I just don't like, I have a lot more other sources to get know about some beautiful stories, so if you would want to speak about movies, that is me)I am always in seeking for something, as friends, as new hobbies, and whatever I do wasn't make me feel myself finished.

Her Type of Man

Every woman dreams of meeting her ideal man, so I am no exception. First of all, I am looking for a man who will be my friend and ally in life. I want him to be my partner, with whom I can communicate about everything, and who will support me in all my affairs. I want us to be best friends who are always ready to support each other in any situation. I am also looking for a man who will be an intelligent and interesting conversationalist. It is important for me that we can communicate about different things and learn new things from each other. I want us to be able to explore the world together and discover new horizons for ourselves. An important quality I look for in a man is honesty. For me, this is very important because I want my partner to be honest with me and myself loved. I truly believe that relationships should be based on trust and honesty. I am looking for a man who will not hide anything from me and will always tell the truth. Another important quality for me is caring. I want my partner to be caring and considerate and look after my and his well-being and health. I want him to be ready to help me in all matters and always be there when I need his support. Finally, I am looking for a man who will love me for who I am. I want him to respect my interests and dreams, and always support me in achieving my goals. I want our relationship to be full of love and respect so that we can build our future together.