Meet online - 37 y.o. Evgenia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11838592

ID 11838592
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 1, 1986 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationLingerie store owner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukranian

About me

Hi, I'm Evgenia, a Sagittarius bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am thrilled to be here and share a little bit about myself.

Firstly, let me introduce myself. My name is Evgenia and I am the proud owner of a lingerie store. I have always been passionate about fashion and empowering women to feel confident and beautiful. As a successful businesswoman, I value hard work and dedication, and I am proud to say that I have achieved a university degree.

In terms of my physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). My brown eyes and brown hair add a touch of warmth to my personality. I believe in taking care of myself and staying fit, which is why I never smoke or drink alcohol. I am a non-smoker and a non-drinker, and I prioritize a healthy lifestyle.

One of the things that make me unique is my ability to speak multiple languages. I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, and I have basic English speaking skills. Communication is essential to me, and I am always eager to learn and improve my language skills.

When it comes to my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future with the right person. Family is important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and supportive environment for my loved ones.

In terms of my beliefs, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I find comfort and strength in my spirituality, and I am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs.

I am excited to embark on this journey and find a partner who is kind, loyal, and shares similar interests and values. If you are someone who appreciates ambition, loyalty, and a zest for life, I would love to hear from you. Let's create beautiful memories together and build a strong foundation for a lifelong partnership.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to getting to know you better and discovering if we are a perfect match.

Hobbies and Interests

I love Fast Riding, Traveling, Music, Swimming, Meditation, Higher Education, Have my thrift shop, selling things and Victoria's secret (lower linen, swimwear, perfume)

Character

I used to live active, enjoying all that surrounds me every day. I like my job, I meet with the leaders of every day learning something new, deriving knowledge, wisdom. Despite my love of work and self-development, I really love my family and my parents is my ideal. In me there is a romantic, there is purposeful careerist and have a caring wife and mother who is waiting for her lover.

Her Type of Man

Ideal family relationships are those in which reigns understanding, rejection, trust and endless feelings that push us to the most romantic deeds and miracles. In my family, I have become an example for the relationship of parents, they have many years together, looking at each other like lovers students who enjoy every sunset, dawn, joint picnics in the forest or in our cozy cottage, going to the theater and walks along the promenade. I want a family in which both husband and I will have a balance between career and family, which will be the most happy children and the warmest feelings.