Meet online - 55 y.o. Valeria from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11838582

ID 11838582
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age55
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 24, 1968 (Aries)
  • OccupationHead teacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Valeria and I am an Aries. I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm), I have a slender and elegant figure. I weigh 127 lbs (58 kg), which perfectly complements my physique.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I occasionally enjoy a drink but I never smoke. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, which adds to my captivating appearance. My hair is a beautiful blond color, which perfectly complements my fair complexion.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English and can confidently communicate with others. As an educated individual with a university degree, I have pursued a career as a head teacher. My occupation not only reflects my passion for knowledge but also my dedication to shaping young minds.

I currently reside in Lviv, Ukraine, a city known for its rich history and vibrant culture. It is a place that has nurtured my love for art, music, and literature. While I do not speak any other languages, I am open to learning and exploring new cultures.

In summary, I am a Christian woman who values education and enjoys a healthy lifestyle. With my captivating blue eyes, blond hair, and elegant figure, I am confident in my appearance. If you are looking for a well-educated and sophisticated partner who appreciates culture and values, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and discover what the future holds for us.

Hobbies and Interests

I live a very active life, I do a lot of sports, I like gym and I dance a lot of Salsa and Bachata, I dream to visit Bachata party Latin America one day, I believe that dreams come true. I love dancing, because those kinds of dance are like an explosion of emotions and passion. It’s easy for me to start new things and try my best.

Character

I like traveling and I am very easy-going to realize new plans. I also want to be with a person who ready do something unexpected sometimes. I like the beach and nature. I like many things and I can speak a lot about the things I like, but I am waiting for the moment I fall in love.

Her Type of Man

If a man is well mannered and knows how to treat a classic woman, he already has a chance to win my heart. Of course we all have different characters and sometimes the things work out, but of course as more experience we have as more we know what we need in life partner. I search for loyal man who needs love and passion, the one who is possible to do romantic things for his woman and who is able to overcome distance and time. I am ready if there will be some difficulty