Meet online - 54 y.o. Lana from Poltava, Ukraine - ID 11838568

ID 11838568
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age54
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateMay 4, 1969 (Taurus)
  • Occupationtattoo artist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 1989
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidencePoltava, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Lana and I am a Taurus. I am 5'3'' tall, weighing 121 lbs. I have beautiful gray eyes that sparkle with joy and blond hair that falls gracefully on my shoulders. I am a tattoo artist by profession and I absolutely love what I do.

I am a never married woman and I have a son who was born in 1989. Family is very important to me and I cherish the time I spend with my loved ones. I am an Orthodox and have strong religious beliefs. I believe that faith plays a crucial role in shaping one's character and values.

I have a basic level of English speaking skills, but I am eager to improve and learn more. Although I haven't had the opportunity to travel extensively, I hope to explore new places and experience different cultures in the future. I currently reside in Poltava, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and charming architecture.

I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. I enjoy staying active and fit, and I am always up for trying new activities. In my free time, I love reading books, listening to music, and spending time in nature.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to open my heart to someone special. If you are looking for a loving and caring partner, then I am here waiting for you.

So, if you are ready to take a chance on love and create beautiful memories together, don't hesitate to reach out to me. Let's see where our journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to travel very much. Dive with an aqualung, skiing, extreme driving. All kinds of active rest. I have a healthy lifestyle, proper nutrition, although I love to cook Mexican, Italian, Caucasian and, of course, Ukrainian food. It is very tasty, but not always useful for a figure... But not mine. LOL. I do permanent make-up, I create beauty. I think that in nature there is harmony.

Character

I can call myself a workaholic and maximalist! The main thing for me is not to be lazy. I try to develop myself from the outside and inside. I have my own salon. My son is grown, he is married and has business. My life is adjusted and measured. But time goes by, and I have not found my man with whom we will be happy together. I'm not looking for a conqueror of peaks, but a man who knows how to enjoy life and enjoy small things...

Her Type of Man

I am an intelligent woman and looking for the same person whom I will appreciate, love and respect his human qualities. In my opinion, the person is self-confident, savvy, smart and with a big sense of humor. I am not searching a sponsor, I need a friend with whom I will be comfortable and he with me too. I expect a charismatic, intelligent man, with increased sensitivity to beauty.