Meet online - 25 y.o. Valeria from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11838507

ID 11838507
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateNovember 30, 1998 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationstudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukranian

About me

Hi there! My name is Valeria and I am a 23-year-old Sagittarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life in accordance with these values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I am at a stage in my life where I am focused on personal growth and finding my true soulmate.

Physically, I stand at 5'7'' (168 cm) tall and weigh 107 lbs (49 kg). My blue eyes are often said to be my best feature, and I have long, flowing blonde hair. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which includes never drinking or smoking.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, and I am currently working on improving my English-speaking skills. Communication is important to me, and I believe that being able to express oneself in different languages opens up a world of possibilities.

Currently, I am a student, pursuing my education in Odessa, Ukraine. I am passionate about my studies and strive for excellence in everything I do. Education is important to me as it allows me to broaden my horizons and reach my full potential.

In my free time, I enjoy various activities such as reading, painting, and exploring nature. I find solace in the beauty of the world around me and love to capture it through my artwork. I also enjoy spending time with loved ones and creating lasting memories.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is looking for a committed and loving relationship. If you are someone who values faith, kindness, and personal growth, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I love extreme, I jumped from a bungee, climbed a mountain in Buki with equipment, spent the night under the rocks, I would like to bend from a higher bridge with a bungee. Adore my dog

Character

I do not like to talk a lot about myself, but I can say that I am a very energetic person, wise and tolerant. I always treat with kindness what is happening in my life. Since childhood, I dreamed of becoming an actress. I think it’s great to be able to be different. I like to be surprised at my man. For my man I want to be a unique woman. I dream of falling in love and being loved. I really want a great and bright feeling of love to settle in my heart and therefore I am here.

Her Type of Man

I believe that here I can meet a strong, ambitious and beautiful man. I was brought up in a beautiful, loving environment. My parents are talented, wise people who always supported and gave the necessary advice. And I dream of creating the same family. For me, family values are very important and my parents have always been an example for me. I want to surrender without a trace to my man and make his life better. I seek mutual love and understanding.