Meet online - 34 y.o. Maria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11838485

ID 11838485
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 9, 1989 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationPolicewoman
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight137 lbg (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukranian

About me

Hello there! My name is Maria and I am a Scorpio bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me share a little about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong spiritual connection with my partner.

I have never been married before, and I am excited to find that special someone to share my life with. My height is 5'9'' (174 cm), and I take pride in my appearance and take care of my body. I weigh 136 lbg (62 kg) and maintain a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to habits, I am proud to say that I never drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from harmful substances. My blue eyes complement my blond hair, giving me a unique and captivating look.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. I believe that communication is key in any relationship, and I am committed to working on my language skills to connect with my partner on a deeper level. I also speak Russian and Ukrainian fluently.

Professionally, I am a policewoman, dedicated to serving and protecting my community. I have a university degree and strive for excellence in everything I do. I am a hardworking and ambitious individual, and I believe in the power of education and continuous personal growth.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a Scorpio bride with a strong faith, a healthy lifestyle, and a passion for personal growth. I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a meaningful and lifelong journey with me. If you are searching for a loving and devoted partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

My main hobbies are traveling, self-development, my work and trying to find my beloved man..! I love to learn and discover, it makes me feel alive. I love my family, and the best time for me is to spend with my family and loved ones. I also VERY, VERY love animals :)

Character

It is not so easy to describe myself... I am quite inventive, resourceful, I try to develop and play sports, because in my work it is important to be in good physical shape and think a lot, because I work for the police. I can't just stay calm. I truly believe that life is a movement and people should not waste time on laziness and stupidity! As many say, the best way to relax is to change your occupation! I am never lazy, I try to be active and always look for new opportunities and ways.

Her Type of Man

If you are a brave, courageous and at the same time honest and sincere man, then most likely you are the one I am looking for! I dream that I can connect with my man all my life, if necessary, I will move to another country, because I am ready for anything for love...