Meet online - 33 y.o. Victoria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11838479

ID 11838479
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 6, 1990 (Libra)
  • Occupationhairdresser
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2015
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'4''(161 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight101 lbg (46 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukranian

About me

Hi there! My name is Victoria and I'm a 5'4'' (161 cm) tall, blonde-haired bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I'm a Libra, which means I'm a balanced and harmonious person who values peace and harmony in relationships.

I come from a Christian background and hold strong religious beliefs. However, I respect and appreciate people from all walks of life and different religious backgrounds. I believe in the power of love and understanding to bridge any differences that may exist between two individuals.

I have been divorced, but I firmly believe that every experience in life is an opportunity for growth and self-discovery. I have a beautiful son who was born in 2015, and he is the light of my life. Being a mother has taught me patience, compassion, and unconditional love.

Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me, and I take care of myself both physically and mentally. I weigh 101 lbg (46 kg) and I never indulge in drinking or smoking. I believe that a clear mind and a healthy body are essential for a happy and fulfilling life.

My eyes are a captivating shade of gray, which is often described as mysterious and alluring. I have basic English speaking skills, but I'm eager to improve and learn more. I'm fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, which are my native languages.

Professionally, I work as a hairdresser. I love my job because it allows me to bring out the beauty in others and make them feel confident and special. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my profession.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and culturally rich city with a lot to offer. I enjoy exploring its historical landmarks, trying new restaurants, and immersing myself in its lively arts and entertainment scene.

I'm here on this dating website because I believe that there is someone out there who is meant to be my partner in life. I'm looking for a kind-hearted, understanding, and supportive man who shares similar values and aspirations. If you're ready for a committed and loving relationship, I would love to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to getting to know you and embarking on this exciting journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

Have you ever dreamed about being with a woman who will be lady in public, chef in kitchen and tigress in bedroom?) - If yes, you can stop your search because you have found me already!

Character

I am FEMININE, hot, tender, REAL and single!) Talking seriously, I am here not for games and I don't want to spend my time on endless talks and no action. I am here to meet my soulmate, as believe that even on internet it is possible. I have been in relations before, and I am ready for someone real and serious to enter my life. I am ready for changes .

Her Type of Man

My perfect man should be responsible, faithful, caring, supportive and loving. All the other things are not so important for me. I believe that the more we give - the more we receive in relations. And I am ready to give everything I have to see happy eyes of my man every minute!