Meet online - 42 y.o. Alena from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11838459

ID 11838459
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 6, 1982 (Aries)
  • OccupationCharity Fund
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2009
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian, Ukrainian

About Me

Hello, my name is Alena. I am an Aries, a strong and independent woman with a zest for life. I am here on this dating website to find my true love and soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and believe in the power of faith and love. I have been through a divorce, but that hasn't dampened my spirits. I am ready to open my heart and start a new chapter in my life.

Standing tall at 5'8'' (172 cm), I am a statuesque beauty. With my green eyes and blond hair, I have been told that I am quite a catch. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke and never drink.

I am a proud mother of a beautiful girl, born in 2009. She is my world and brings so much joy into my life. Family is important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and is ready to embrace my daughter as their own.

In terms of my education and career, I have a university degree and currently work for a Charity Fund. I am passionate about helping others and making a positive impact in the world.

I speak English at a basic level, but I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian. I am also open to learning new languages and exploring different cultures.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

If you are looking for a compassionate, kind-hearted, and adventurous woman, then look no further. I am here waiting for you, ready to embark on a journey of love and happiness together. Let's create our own fairy tale ending.

Hobbies and Interests

I am interested in contemporary art, arthouse world cinema. Also, I often pay attention to the novelties of the fashion industry of the industry. In my spare time I read philosophical and psychological literature. I lead an active social life.

Character

Have you ever met the most eccentric and unpredictable lady? I guess it's me. Having a bright appearance, and an atypical mindset as for a blonde =) I am a very life-like and life-loving woman. I have a lot of untapped love with which I want to share with my future beloved husband. It is important for me not only to take, but to give. "The more you give your warmth, attention, love, the more you get." I do not have, at present, a universal formula, or a clear recipe, how to be happy and thus make my loved one the same. I intend to create the most comfortable warm atmosphere in our relationship and in our home in the future. I'm not ready to be just a housewife, who will take care of only domestic troubles. I am an ambitious and purposeful modern woman.

Her Type of Man

I want to try my luck and find my friend half. For me this is a new step in finding a loved one, but at least I will get an invaluable experience. It's a new service for me but I guess it will open a good chance to find a man to be perfect matches for each other. As for the man of my dream, I want to find a man close in spirit, character, outlook and temperament. Good sense of humor and sincere generosity, caring, the main features of my chosen. I would like him to be serious, responsible and kind.