Meet online - 26 y.o. Maria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11838456

ID 11838456
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJune 5, 1997 (Gemini)
  • Occupationstudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Maria and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Gemini bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a student, currently pursuing my university education. Although I haven't finished my degree yet, I believe that education is important and I am dedicated to expanding my knowledge. I am fluent in English and have good communication skills, which makes it easy for me to connect with people from different cultures.

In terms of my appearance, I have beautiful green eyes that often captivate those around me. I take pride in my black hair, which adds an air of mystery to my overall look. With a weight of 112 lbs (51 kg), I strive to maintain a healthy and active lifestyle.

When it comes to my personal habits, I am a non-smoker and only drink socially. I believe in enjoying life's pleasures in moderation. My religious beliefs are not strong, as I consider myself to be not religious. I have never been married and do not have any children.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and immersing myself in different cultures. Traveling is a passion of mine, and I love discovering the hidden gems that each destination has to offer. I also have a creative side and enjoy painting and drawing.

As for my future partner, I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests. I believe in open and honest communication and value trust and respect in a relationship. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life with someone special and create a loving and fulfilling partnership.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's see where this incredible journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I am a vegan. I like dogs and animals in general.

Character

I am cheerful and sincere person. Always trying to motivate people and to look motivation for myself . Never stay in one place I prefer to move and discover the world. I play the piano it is my passion ! I graduated from music school. Also I like to draw, and read different literature. I love to spend time on the sunrises and sunsets.

Her Type of Man

My dream man is a sincere person with a kind heart, with whom it is warm. Courageous, and attentive. And I really do not like to quarrel . The person who is ready for communication in any critical situations I believe it is the only way to grow healthy relations . If he is musician of travel lover it is a PLUS