Meet online - 51 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11838426

ID 11838426
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age51
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 1, 1973 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationTV presenter
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 1995
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'2''(155 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight143 lbg (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I am an Aquarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and I have been divorced. Standing at a height of 5'2'' (155 cm), I have a petite frame that is both cute and charming. I have a daughter who was born in 1995 and she means the world to me.

Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me, which is why I never drink alcohol. As for smoking, I have never picked up the habit. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown and my hair is naturally blonde.

When it comes to speaking English, I would consider myself to be conversational. It's always exciting to learn and improve my language skills. Professionally, I work as a TV presenter, an occupation that I am passionate about.

In terms of education, I have a university degree. I believe that learning is a lifelong journey and I am always seeking opportunities to expand my knowledge.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. This city is vibrant and full of life, and I am lucky to call it my home.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and confident woman, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

Good books, cooking, sports - I have many interests! Does anyone love nature and forays into the forest or the lake as much as I love? I do not even know! I cannot imagine my life without active rest. You won't have to sit at home with me and get bored, because I don't like sitting at home at all :)

Character

I am just a woman who wants to find a man who is really capable of love, ready to marry and start a family. I didn't come here to play games, but to be serious. At my age, there is no time for stupidity! I am a caring, gentle, attentive and obedient woman who is ready for anything for the sake of true and sincere love. I can joke and discuss any topic from books and politics to sports and music. Do you think we can match? So we are on the way!

Her Type of Man

The most important qualities in a man for me are sincerity and honesty. If a person has these qualities, then he is kind and real! I do not tolerate boors and perverts, we are not on the way if you are not serious! I am ready for new challenges and new relationships that will become my eternal love! And are you ready?