Meet online - 40 y.o. Ekaterina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11838419

ID 11838419
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 25, 1983 (Gemini)
  • Occupationpsycologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2006
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Ekaterina and I am a divorced Gemini bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a woman of faith and I follow the Orthodox religion. My spirituality is an important part of my life and I believe in the power of prayer and faith.

When it comes to appearance, I stand at a petite height of 5'3'' (160 cm) and weigh 105 lbg (48 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing brown color, which perfectly complements my black hair. I take pride in my physical appearance and take care of myself both mentally and physically.

I am a proud mother of a wonderful boy who was born in 2006. Being a mother has taught me patience, love, and the importance of family. My son is my world and I am looking for a partner who will not only accept him but also become a positive male role model in his life.

In terms of lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I prioritize a healthy and balanced lifestyle and believe in moderation in all aspects of life. As a psychologist by profession, I am passionate about helping others and understanding the complexities of the human mind. I have a university degree and continue to expand my knowledge and skills in my field.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. Communication is key in any relationship and I am committed to bridging any language barriers that may arise.

Currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am open to the idea of relocating for the right person. I believe that love knows no boundaries and I am willing to explore new horizons in search of my soulmate.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I love sports, traveling, and knocking out floristry.

Character

Nature has endowed me with beauty and charm, I am demanding of myself, self-sufficient and well-groomed. I have a good sense of humor. I always find the right solution in any life situation. By nature I am an optimist and a very purposeful person. And like all the girls I want to be feminine happy. I dream of love, passion, and family building!

Her Type of Man

My chosen one should be courageous, have a strong character, be responsible, be able to make decisions himself. Has a sense of humor. Charming, "understand" a woman, forgives her for her weaknesses, a little dad for her. My chosen one should love his woman, groom her. He is interested in loving his woman for them and for his pleasure. I long for our acquaintance, and I will wait for you. Write to me, please........