Meet online - 35 y.o. Alexandra from Cherkasy, Ukraine - ID 11838408

ID 11838408
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 14, 1988 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationFitness Club Administrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceCherkasy, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languages Russian, Ukrainian

About me

Hi, I'm Alexandra, a Christian woman from Cherkasy, Ukraine. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I am a Scorpio, which means I am passionate and determined. I believe in giving my all to everything I do, including relationships. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'9'' (175 cm) with a fit and healthy body. As a fitness club administrator, I prioritize staying active and taking care of my well-being. I weigh 127 lbs (58 kg), which is a result of my dedication to leading a healthy lifestyle.

One of my standout features is my mesmerizing green eyes. They are said to be a window to the soul, and I believe they reflect my kind and compassionate nature. I have long brown hair that adds to my feminine charm.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic command of English. However, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, which allows me to connect deeply with my culture and heritage. I value open communication and believe that language should never be a barrier in a relationship.

Education is also important to me, and I have a university degree. I believe in continuous learning and personal growth, as it helps me become a better version of myself every day.

I have never been married and do not have any children. I am at a stage in my life where I am ready to commit and build a strong foundation with someone special. I do not smoke or drink, as I prioritize a healthy and clean lifestyle.

If you are someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on an exciting journey with a loving and caring partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's explore the possibilities and create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am down to earth person, and I also think that nature is a great inspiration and stress relief for all of us, in different ways. My nature element is mountains and forest, I enjoy hiking, camping, canoeing, bicycle riding, or just get to the top of the hill and meditate for hours. But there are times when I like to socialize, I go dancing, meet my friends, spend time with my family. I would say I lead an active way of life, but after every activity there should come rest, and I then I prefer staying at home, and just watch a movie or read a good book.

Character

I consider myself a balanced person, and I achieved it through my favorite hobby, which is also my work and main inspiration. They say when you choose the job you love, you won't work a day. I don't like conflicts, and always trying to find a compromise, and communicate in calm manner. I'm a positive and friendly person, but I prefer a quiet evening at home, rather than noisy party. I also like to expand my outlook, and learn something new every day. I have traditional values, but also open to try new things. My motto is "Live and let live".

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a kind and decent man, who is ready for a long-term relationship and possible marriage. A man who is individualistic, balanced, preferably likes animals, and respectful to everyone around him. Someone who isn't afraid to share his feelings and emotions, likes to communicate and spend time in a good company.