Meet online - 25 y.o. Lilia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11838405

ID 11838405
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 3, 1998 (Aries)
  • Occupationdance teacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hello there! My name is Lilia and I am an Aries. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you. Let's get to know each other better!

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. It gives me strength and guides my decisions. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am looking for someone who shares these values.

I have never been married before, and I am ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. As for my physical appearance, I stand tall at 5'9'' (173 cm) with a slim figure. I take care of myself and my health, weighing 105 lbs (48 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, and my hair is naturally brown.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I have chosen to lead a clean and healthy life. I do not drink or smoke, and I believe in taking care of my body. I am a dance teacher by profession, and it brings me so much joy to share my passion with others. Dancing is not just a career for me, but also a way of expressing myself and connecting with my emotions.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic level of proficiency in English. However, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian. This opens up a world of possibilities for us to communicate and connect on a deeper level.

I hold a university degree and education is important to me. I value knowledge and personal growth, and I am always eager to learn new things. Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich cultural heritage, and I am grateful to call it home.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am looking forward to meeting someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey together. If you are someone who appreciates honesty, loyalty, and a zest for life, then I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story!

Hobbies and Interests

I visit the hall, dance, draw, meet friends, attend movies, museums, exhibitions, dance festivals, etc. In summer it is an active vacation, beach, hiking, etc. I do not like to sit at home

Character

If you do not know what a real romance is, I am the very person who is able to acquaint you with it! I am rather open-hearted and mild woman. I like to communicate with different people, to travel and to get to know things I didn’t know before. I like to develop in all senses of this word. I like animals and nature in the whole. I think we are responsible for them and should take care obligatory. I can be calm and sweet and can be active and jealous to my sweetheart. I am an unusual woman and I am proud of myself!

Her Type of Man

I know that a man is that person who makes a woman happy. Only HE is the main reason for HER desire to live and to love her life. I love my life, but I do not have a man whom I’d love as much as it is possible. I’d like to find a gallant, confident, generous and careful man. He might be well off as a man and as a person too. Moreover, near him I want to feel safe and loved, I want to feel like a woman…just because I deserve it.