Meet online - 37 y.o. Julia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11838396

ID 11838396
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 10, 1987 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationPersonal assistant
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight137 lbg (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languages Russian, Ukrainian

About me

Hello, my name is Julia and I am an Aquarius. I believe that love knows no boundaries and I am here to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I truly believe that a strong foundation in religion can help build a solid relationship. Speaking of relationships, I am currently divorced and ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I am a firm believer that everything happens for a reason and I am optimistic about finding love again.

Physically, I am 5'9'' (175 cm) tall and weigh 136 lbg (62 kg). I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and treating it with respect. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown and my hair is blonde, adding to my overall attractive appearance.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English, but I also speak Russian and Ukrainian. I have a university degree and currently work as a personal assistant. I find joy in helping others and being organized, which is why I am successful in my profession.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. This city is full of history and culture, and I am proud to call it my home. I am open to the idea of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no distance.

In conclusion, I am a loving, caring, and optimistic woman who is ready to find her soulmate. I have all the qualities needed to make a relationship successful, and I am excited about the possibilities that lie ahead. If you are looking for a partner who is loyal, kind-hearted, and ready to start a new chapter of love, look no further. I am here waiting for you.

Hobbies and Interests

I dream of singing in the ear of my man before he falls asleep. I would be glad if you like to travel. When you change the situation, the feelings also change, you can become stronger happier My man - you can teach me something new and I will be very happy about it. Can you teach me how to play volleyball or chess? I am interested in making coffee in the morning for myself and for my man. Bring it with a smile and have a drink together - enjoying the view through the window! Send my man to work with a smile. While my husband is at work, I will make myself beautiful so that when he returns he will forget about what was at work and smile to me. And what will happen at night, let's stay between us.

Character

Greeting! How do you feel about a girl who is looking for a sincere relationship and wants to give warmth and receive it in return? I have friends - but for me they are in the background after the family and my future man. I believe that when you do good to people, that good will come back to you in full. I prefer the bitter truth, but not the sweet lie!

Her Type of Man

Appearance and age, and especially religion, it does not matter at all! What matters is what you say and do. A passionate man is wonderful! I do not want to know about your work. When you come home - a woman is waiting for you with a delicious dinner and in beautiful clothes. I do not mix relations with a man and a business. We work separately - and in the evening we completely surrender to each other.