Meet online - 37 y.o. Tatyana from Hamburg, Germany - ID 11838383

ID 11838383
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 12, 1986 (Virgo)
  • OccupationMake up artist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight137 lbg (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceHamburg, Germany
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Tatyana and I'm a divorced bride from Hamburg, Germany. As a Virgo, I bring a blend of intelligence, charm, and practicality to the table. I stand tall at 5'7'' (170 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 136 lbs (62 kg). With my striking blue eyes and luscious blond hair, I have been blessed with natural beauty.

In terms of my lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, which is why I prioritize leading a healthy and clean lifestyle. I am proud to say that I am a non-smoker and have never been tempted by the habit.

Professionally, I am a makeup artist. With my creative skills and eye for detail, I love enhancing natural beauty and making people feel confident in their own skin. I have a university degree and consider myself well-educated. While I don't speak any other languages apart from English, I believe in the power of communication and am always eager to learn new things.

When it comes to my beliefs, I am a devout Orthodox. My faith is an essential part of my life, and I find solace and strength in my spirituality. I am open-minded and respect different religious views, as I believe love and understanding are the foundations of any successful relationship.

Although I don't have any children of my own, I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future. Family values are important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment for my loved ones.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring the vibrant city of Hamburg and immersing myself in its rich culture. Whether it's visiting art galleries, trying out new restaurants, or simply taking a leisurely stroll along the Elbe River, there's always something exciting to do in this beautiful city.

I am here on this dating website in search of a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, compassionate, and ready to embark on a new chapter in life. If you think we could be a match, I would love to get to know you better. Let's see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

Active life provides everything necessary: strong hands for embraces, pretty legs for the grace. I really love sports games, especially volleyball. Victories, beauty in people, thoughts and acts do excite me. But the sea! The smell can't be confused with anything else

Character

I am a lady who has many plans and dreams about future and family. I can say that I not only hope, I know that they will come true and I try to do my best to achieve my goal and plans, that is why I am sure that I can meet right man here for family creation.

Her Type of Man

In relationships very important trust and understanding. There should be no parting for a long period of strong quarrels. Should be real love and care. My future man should be independent and support his family.