Meet online - 42 y.o. Julia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11838285

ID 11838285
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 16, 1982 (Gemini)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Julia and I am a Gemini. I am a 5'9'' (175 cm) tall, fair-haired woman with captivating blue eyes. I come from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a divorced woman with no children. I am a lawyer by profession and hold a university degree. Currently, I reside in Kyiv.

My religious beliefs are Orthodox and I hold them close to my heart. I believe in the power of faith and find solace in my spirituality. Marital status is an important aspect of my life, and I am looking for a partner who understands the journey I have been through and is ready to embark on a new chapter with me.

I take pride in my healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, and I believe that taking care of our bodies is essential for a happy and fulfilling life. I weigh 123 lbs (56 kg), and I make sure to stay active and maintain a balanced diet.

English is a language I am comfortable speaking. I have good English-speaking skills, which allow me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different backgrounds. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and exploring new cultures.

As a lawyer, I am passionate about justice and making a difference in people's lives. I believe in standing up for what is right and fighting for the truth. It is a fulfilling profession that challenges me intellectually and allows me to contribute to society.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring the arts, whether it's visiting museums or attending theater performances. I find beauty in creativity and self-expression. I also value quality time with loved ones, whether it's going for a walk or enjoying a cozy evening at home.

If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and a strong connection, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's embark on a journey of love and companionship, supporting each other through life's highs and lows. Together, we can create a meaningful and fulfilling relationship based on trust and understanding.

Hobbies and Interests

I am sure the world is my oyster! Honestly, I always try to find out something fascinating and curious in my daily life and make my day brighter. Furthermore, I am passionate about reading deep books about psychology between a man and a woman. In my opinion, books are a source of emotional inspiration and romantic feeling. Moreover, I wish to get to know the world and all its amusements. That is why I am keen on dancing, cycling and doing different kinds of sports. Not only do I try to learn more about this wonderful world of art visiting museums but I also learn to understand art to see it everywhere, to swallow up this beauty which becomes now a part of our reality. In addition to it, I am keen on hiking, traveling with my friends and taking photos of nature. It seems to me that trips can teach us such things that nothing else can. Therefore, traveling has certain benefits for our mind and soul. I reckon that my vibrant lifestyle which full of meetings and new impressions can really amaze you.

Character

My biggest weapon would be completely my charming smile and deep blue eyes! Frankly speaking, I have a good moral background and family values. What is more, I am a tolerant person I have nothing to against other religions and beliefs. Apart from it, I am a very sociable, energetic, kind, patient, enthusiastic, and ambitious lady with a great sense of humor and I like to pass on all my positive energy in order to cheer up my close people. Moreover, I work as a lawyer in an international company. As for me, it is a very exciting, useful profession that is in high demand nowadays. It was my lifelong dream to help people and make their life better and easier. To tell the truth, I am a life-experienced woman, and I am not afraid to overcome all hardships to achieve my goals. Certainly, I do my best to get new knowledge and improve my abilities. Therefore, I am the type of person who likes to seize opportunities and make the most of every day. I may just be the most awesome person you will ever meet!

Her Type of Man

Are you in search of your soulmate? Let's unite our hearts forever! I need my dearest in order to get rid of solitude and start a new page of my life, open the world of happiness, understanding, faith, and lightness. When I close my eyes, I imagine my future partner who is strong, reliable, persistent, kind, honest, successful, and with great manners. I feel these qualities are essential basics for long-termed, stable and happy relations. Apart from it, we would have common interests and care about each other romantically with a big passion. I’m looking for a like-minded partner with goals and plans in life. I suppose view, age, culture, language, the color of skin, distance are not obstacles for our long-termed beautiful relations. To be honest, my heart is racing when I think about my second part. I know, sincere love will give us the courage and strength to do our life better and easier. We should always remember our fate is in our hands. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon!