Meet online - 40 y.o. Eugeniya from Mogilev, Belarus - ID 11838274

ID 11838274
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 21, 1983 (Leo)
  • OccupationFitness trainer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2001
    Girl, 2014
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceMogilev, Belarus
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Eugeniya and I am a Leo. I believe that life is meant to be lived to the fullest, and I am ready to embark on a journey of love and happiness with someone special. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a strong believer in my Orthodox faith. My religion is an important part of who I am and guides me in leading a fulfilling and meaningful life. I have been divorced in the past, but I am now ready to open my heart to new possibilities and find true love.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand tall at 5'7'' (168 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 132 lbs (60 kg). My hazel eyes complement my brown hair, giving me a unique and captivating look. I take care of myself and prioritize my well-being, which is why I never drink or smoke.

Professionally, I am a fitness trainer. I am passionate about helping others achieve their health and fitness goals and believe that a healthy body leads to a healthy mind and soul. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills to excel in my field.

Family is incredibly important to me. I am blessed with two beautiful children - a boy born in 2001 and a girl born in 2014. They are the light of my life and bring me immense joy and happiness. As a devoted mother, I always put their needs and happiness above everything else.

While I primarily speak English, I am also open to learning new languages. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to understand and connect with each other on a deeper level is vital for a successful partnership.

Currently, I reside in Mogilev, Belarus. It is a beautiful city that holds a special place in my heart. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries and can flourish anywhere.

I hope this glimpse into my life has sparked your interest. If you are looking for a strong, independent, and loving partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a lifetime of beautiful memories.

Hobbies and Interests

Sport is my motivation in life! Therefore, I am not afraid to wake up in the morning and run with big enthusiasm. In addition to it, I am good at cooking. I believe the way to a man's heart is through his stomach. I would be the happiest person in the world if you like my tasteful and unique dishes. Apart from it, I am engaged in photography. Working as a model is my favorite pastime. Now, I have learned how to express myself through body movements. Certainly, I feel my progress and it is the best motivation to go ahead and be a wonderful example for other people. My family is very important to me and I prove it every day. Frankly speaking, I don't have much free time during the week, but when I do I try to spend it very usefully. I toyed with the idea to learn foreign languages, horse riding, swimming and traveling. Not only am I an all-rounder and fond of many things, but I also love visiting charity events, diverse festivals, exhibitions, going to the cinema or theater and live in full force!


I am a woman of your dreams and expectations! That is why I want to tell you some words about my fascinating appearance. I am a slim, tall and sporting lady. Furthermore, I have brown eyes, an adorable smile, long legs, and a beautiful face. To be honest, I am very satisfied to have a perfect body. I can't help telling you that I work as a good fitness-trainer. It seems to me that, it is an excellent opportunity to get satisfaction, inspiration, and power from my profession. I suppose each person is responsible for his life, health, actions, and happiness! In my opinion, I am very sociable and can find a common language with any person in different situations. Actually, I definitely agree with one proverb: "treat people the way you want to be treated". Therefore, I do not hide my soul and my heart is always open. What is more, I try to achieve in this life all my own! Accordingly, I am a reasonable, confident, cheerful, generous, supportive and enthusiastic person and I really know the value of things and real feelings.

Her Type of Man

To my way of thinking, when you’re not in love, you are not alive! That is why I am looking for a generous, cheerful and tender man who will be with me and support every day. The one with whom I will be loved and treated like a queen. While I’m breathing — I believe to find my soulmate! As for me, the most valuable features of a man for me are honesty and kindness. I am not afraid to work in the areas of the relationship which need work and am devoted to developing our life together. I'm talking about a passionate love that consists of pieces that fit together to where if a piece is missing you feel a sort of emptiness or wound that needs to be mended. Loyalty and the ability to forget and give second chances are very important in harmonious and warm relations with my partner. I hope, we would discover and understand different exciting things more than we could alone. Are you ready to look with me in the same direction and live the rest of your life together? If you are ready to enjoy life with me, don't waste your time, just write to me.