Meet online - 45 y.o. Zhanna from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11838248

ID 11838248
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age45
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 27, 1977 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationPsychotherapist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2000
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Zhanna. I am a Capricorn, and I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a woman of faith. I am Orthodox and my religion is an important part of my life. I believe in the power of love and commitment, and I am ready to embark on a new journey with someone special.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have a wonderful son. He was born in 2000 and is my pride and joy. Family is incredibly important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and is ready to embrace the beauty of a blended family.

Physically, I am 5'6'' tall (167 cm) and weigh 125 lbs (57 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, and I believe in taking care of both my body and mind. My eyes are a warm brown color, and my hair is black and luscious.

In terms of my occupation, I am a psychotherapist. I am passionate about helping others and making a positive impact in their lives. I have a university degree and continue to enhance my skills and knowledge in my field.

While I primarily speak English, I am always eager to learn new languages and embrace different cultures. I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine, a beautiful city filled with rich history and vibrant energy.

I am excited about the possibility of finding love and companionship through this dating website. If you are someone who values family, faith, and a healthy lifestyle, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I lead an active lifestyle. I like to learn new things, find new hobbies, interests fond of yoga, panchakarma. I admire walks on fresh air, like rest on the beach:) Also like flowers very much, I dream to have my own garden, to sit there in evening , read the book and admire my beautiful flowers :) I like to travel, I've been in many countries in Asia, plan to visit most countries of the world, because each of the countries has its own unique history, architecture and most importantly unique people :)

Character

Maybe because of my job, I am very practical person and I know when emotions can be useless, so I do my best to fix all issues with a simple conversation and with an open mind. In my nature is to have an easy and pleasant time, like take a cup of tea in the morning and spend a calm time when I am out of work. For a long time in my life, I've been running and try to find something that will make me happier, but only right now I understood that real happiness is the way of time we choose to spend that.

Her Type of Man

I hope to find here a man with whom I will stay forever. Reliable, caring, faithful and honest. A man with an open heart who will give affection and tenderness, passion and love. Also important for me is a sense of humor in a man, I really like when a man is cheerful, often jokes, smiles and gives me smile on my face :)