Meet online - 40 y.o. Ekaterina from Krasnodar, Russia - ID 11838222

ID 11838222
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 16, 1984 (Taurus)
  • OccupationStylist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKrasnodar, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Ekaterina and I am a Taurus. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and hopefully, build a meaningful and long-lasting relationship. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a never married woman who is ready to settle down and start a family. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (169 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). With my blue eyes and blond hair, I have been told that I have a captivating and charming appearance.

In terms of lifestyle, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle. I have a university degree and I currently work as a stylist. I have a passion for fashion and helping others look and feel their best.

I speak English quite well, so communication will not be an issue for us. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning new things and expanding my horizons.

I am a proud Orthodox and my faith is an important part of my life. I reside in Krasnodar, Russia, a beautiful city that I call home. Despite not having any children of my own, I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future.

Overall, I am a caring, loving, and compassionate woman who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are looking for someone who is genuine, kind-hearted, and shares similar values, I would love to get to know you better. Let's see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I аm а big lоvеr оf bооks. I рrеfеr сlаssiсаl litеrаturе аnd рорular musiс. I likе rоmаntic movies.I tend to lead an active lifestyle, and I am always in movement. In my opinion, life is too short and therefore, I try to fill my life with various and extraordinary events.

Character

I grow up in a bit old fashion family, for me the most important is dignity and honest, when I was a child I spend a lot of time in the nature, and till this time I feel that I want to connect my life with it, I want to feel fresh air and feel sunshine on my skin. I am very active in my life I think that active is life. I am moving to my goals always, I think that there is nothing impossible in the world, we just need to find the correct way. So all I have in life I made on my own and I proud of it! In the future I dream to see all nature places in the world, I dream to see mountains and diving deep in the ocean, be honest I have one dream, I dream to see a whale, the real whale, they are very big and they are just amazing animals they make me scared and satisfied at the same time, but I afraid of cold weather so Alaska is not the best place, so best place will be Hawaii, how you like this idea?

Her Type of Man

Well even don't know from what to start, I don't have any special criteria, but I wish that my man, love to share his time with me because I think that, very and even, most important in our life is a time and how we spend it. I dream to build a very strong and loving family to wake up in the morning and be sure that there is a person in the world who love you so much, I want to feel that and give this feeling to my man, I want to see that my man is happy and smiling that his place is comfortable and cozy that he loves life with me, this is what I am looking for, this is my criteria, I don't know how soon I will find my man, but I come here so this means that I am on my way.