Meet online - 37 y.o. Albina from Krasnodar, Russia - ID 11838168

ID 11838168
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 30, 1986 (Gemini)
  • OccupationStylist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKrasnodar, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello there! My name is Albina, and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Gemini bride from Krasnodar, Russia. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and compassion. As a never married woman, I am ready to embark on a new journey with someone special.

Physically, you can find me with beautiful green eyes and black hair that perfectly complements my features. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. With a weight of 121 lbs (55 kg), I am confident in my own skin and feel comfortable in any setting.

When it comes to my habits, I must admit that I am not a drinker or a smoker. I prefer to lead a clean and healthy lifestyle, focusing on the joys of life rather than relying on external substances.

In terms of my occupation, I work as a stylist. I have a university degree, and I am passionate about helping others look and feel their best. My expertise in fashion and style allows me to express my creativity and connect with people on a personal level.

Apart from English, I am fluent in Russian, which is my native language. I believe that effective communication is the key to any successful relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to bridge any language barriers.

Currently residing in Krasnodar, Russia, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person. I believe that love knows no boundaries, and I am willing to go the extra mile to find my soulmate.

If you are looking for a loving, caring, and compassionate partner, I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I respect people who stay in shape and I try to do it myself, I go to the gym. I like singing and dancing and I do it for my soul. Like to travel and get to know the world.

Character

I’m a straight forward girl, I put goals and try to reach them, I’m a responsible and serious girl. I have good sense of humor, I like laughing as laughter prolongs life. I’m charismatic and cheerful, there are so many pleasant moments in life and there is no sense to be sad about unimportant things.

Her Type of Man

I like courageous and self-confident men, who know what they represent by themselves. I value honesty and sincerity in people, it’s very difficult to find these qualities nowadays, everybody tries to put on a mask. I also like sociable men with good sense of humor, with whom it’d be pleasant to spend time. I value kind and well-bred men, who respect women