Meet online - 29 y.o. Olga from Saint Petersburg, Russia - ID 11838042

ID 11838042
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hello, my name is Olga and I am a single woman looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Cancer, which means I am a compassionate and nurturing person. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to find my soulmate. I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life.

I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am 5'6'' tall and I weigh 103 lbs. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue and my hair is brown. I take care of my appearance and always try to look my best.

I am a non-smoker and I don't drink alcohol. I believe in living a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. I am also a volunteer and I enjoy helping others. It brings me joy and fulfillment to make a positive impact in the lives of those in need.

I have a university degree and I am constantly seeking knowledge and personal growth. I am fluent in Russian and I have basic English speaking skills. I am always eager to learn and improve my language abilities.

I currently reside in Saint Petersburg, Russia. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and cultural heritage. I love exploring its charming streets and visiting its breathtaking landmarks.

I am here on this dating website with the hope of finding someone special. Someone who shares my values and beliefs. Someone who is kind, loving, and ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and happiness. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out to me. I am excited to get to know you and see where our connection takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I spend my free time with friends, go to the cinema, restaurants, etc. I like to travel.

Character

I'm very friendly to all people no matter who them are and what there income and material status. I believe each person deserves to love and to be loved just need to wait for your second half or call it other side of one coin. Everyone are different, but want to be happy no matter what and me not an including.

Her Type of Man

I like active men who are ready for life adventures. Who will not sit and just watch TV or play computer games. My man has to be strong-willed, will always support me, will never hurt me. I'm looking for a man with big heart, generous about kind words and attention, ready to open his heart to become loved and very special for me. I hope to find common interests and mottos in life. Family oriented man would make my dreams come true. Happy me would make him ten times happier, believe me. I know what I'm talking about :)