Meet online - 24 y.o. Karolina from Vinnytsia, Ukraine - ID 11838031

ID 11838031
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateApril 14, 2000 (Aries)
  • Occupation Dance Coach and Student
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceVinnytsia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesRussian, Ukrainian

About Me

Hello, my name is Karolina and I am an Aries. I am here on this dating website to find my soulmate and share a lifetime of love and happiness. Let me introduce myself and tell you a little bit about who I am.

Firstly, I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I have never been married and I am eager to find someone who shares my values and beliefs. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 123 lbs (56 kg). I take care of my body and believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I want to keep my body pure and free from harmful substances.

I have mesmerizing green eyes that can captivate your attention. My hair is a beautiful shade of brown, which complements my features nicely. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. I am a student and also work as a dance coach. Dancing is my passion and it brings me joy to share my talent with others. I am always open to new experiences and learning opportunities.

In addition to English, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian. This gives me the ability to communicate with a wider range of people and embrace different cultures. I am currently residing in Vinnytsia, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I would love to share the beauty of my hometown with someone special.

I believe that true love knows no boundaries and I am ready to embark on a journey to find my perfect match. I am looking for someone who is kind, caring, and shares similar values. A person who is ready to commit and build a strong and loving relationship. If you are looking for someone who will bring joy, love, and excitement into your life, then look no further. I am here, waiting to meet you and create beautiful memories together.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to hear from you soon.

Hobbies and Interests

Traveling, hanging out with friends, cooking, watching movies, listening to music, reading

Character

I live together with my mother and elder sister. My father unfortunately is working in other country now and I miss him a lot. I like twerk dance and teach this modern dance other girls. I have my own dance crew and travel around Ukraine representing our dance show. Same time I'm a student - learning languages and public relations.

Her Type of Man

I believe that small age difference between man and women is old-fashioned belief. Who mentally ready to involve in all family occasions, have his own positive experience of family life can easily become happy and build his own. Personally I was grown in love and understanding from my parents. Would love to share this experience with my future husband. I know strong family consists of acceptance and integrity. I would like to integrate into my future husband's life, make him feel comfortable with me. If my man happy I would be happy too.