Meet online - 27 y.o. Olga from Saint Petersburg, Russia - ID 11838028

ID 11838028
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 6, 1996 (Leo)
  • OccupationInternational logistician
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'11''(178 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • Residence Saint Petersburg, Russia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello, my name is Olga. I am a Leo and I am here to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before, so I am looking for a serious and committed relationship.

I am quite tall, standing at 5'11'' (178 cm) and I weigh 132 lbg (60 kg). I take good care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol and I never smoke.

My eyes are a beautiful shade of green and my hair is brown. I believe that inner beauty is just as important as outer beauty.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic level of English. However, I am fluent in Russian, so communication will not be a problem if you speak Russian too.

I work as an international logistician, which allows me to travel and explore different parts of the world. I have a university degree and I am always eager to learn and grow both personally and professionally.

I currently reside in Saint Petersburg, Russia. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am ready to embark on this journey to find true love and happiness. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, loyal, and adventurous partner, I might just be the one for you. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to sing, ride horses, travel, movement is life

Character

I would like to give you a short note about me. I am like a ray of sun in a cloudy day! I am warm, cheerful, pleasant. I can put a smile on your face even when you are in a very bad mood. As I was a little girl I was dreaming to become a beauty queen. Do you think I have achieved that goal? I am very active and energetic person. I like sports and action. I dream to become a good wife and mother. I feel like I can make my man happy... I am a girl for whom there are no borders! I am frightened by neither distance, nor a language barrier. I am a courageous girl. Which knows what wants from life and achieves the objectives. But to be near happy, I need beloved man!

Her Type of Man

My ideal man is a strong willed person. He can give her lady everything what she wants, He is tender, loyal and generous. A man who loves children and wants to create a strong and friendly family. If you are lonely and looking for your real love and soulmate write a letter to me. I am waiting for your note.