Meet online - 26 y.o. Maria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11838005

ID 11838005
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 23, 1997 (Cancer)
  • OccupationJewelry Designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Maria and I'm a 28-year-old Cancer. I'm excited to share my story with you and give you a glimpse into who I am.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and compassion towards others. I have never been married and I am open to finding someone special to share my life with.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'10'' (176 cm) with a slender figure. I take care of myself and maintain a weight of 114 lbs (52 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of brown, and my long brown hair adds to my natural beauty. I have always taken pride in my appearance and believe that taking care of oneself is essential.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I have chosen to lead a healthy and balanced life. I never drink alcohol and I have never smoked. I believe in taking care of my body and making choices that will benefit my overall well-being.

Professionally, I am a jewelry designer. I have a passion for creating unique and stunning pieces that capture the essence of beauty. I have a university degree and have dedicated my career to honing my skills in this field. I am proud of what I have accomplished so far and I am excited to continue growing as a designer.

Aside from my native languages, Russian and Ukrainian, I also have a basic understanding of English. I am eager to improve my English skills and learn new languages as well. I believe that communication is key in any relationship and being able to connect with someone on a deeper level is important to me.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant city with a rich history and a thriving arts scene. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. I believe that travel broadens the mind and opens up new opportunities for personal growth.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I'm looking forward to meeting someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey together. If you're someone who values faith, creativity, and a healthy lifestyle, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like dancing, traveling, taking photos, playing sports

Character

I want to find someone who will love me despite my flaws and will appreciate my company no matter what. I don't care what type of man you are or how old you are. I can't describe perfect man because I am simply don't believe in perfection in general. We all have our demons and flaws. It's just the way it is. Enough about myself, now it's your turn to tell me about yourself.

Her Type of Man

For me my man friend at first and then a husband. Maybe I am an old fashioned but i don't want to rush things immediately like some of the ladies nowadays. I am ready to build relationship with someone I like and I am ready for everything that could happened in the future. I am a positive and life loving person. If you feel we have a lot in common, than don't be shy and write to me. I Enough about myself, now it's your turn to tell me about yourself. Many girls don't know what they want and need. Some men find is irritating, some find it alluring. Question to my future friend: what type of girl are you searching?:)