Meet online - 30 y.o. Diana from Vilnius, Lithuania - ID 11838004

ID 11838004
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 8, 1993 (Gemini)
  • Occupationvocalist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceVilnius, Lithuania
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hello there! My name is Diana, and I am delighted to have the opportunity to introduce myself to you. As a Gemini, I am known for my versatility and adaptability, which I believe make me an interesting and engaging person to be around.

In terms of my personal life, I am proud to say that I have never been married. However, I am open to the idea of finding someone special to share my life with. Standing at a height of 5'5'' (163 cm) and weighing 110 lbs (50 kg), I take pride in maintaining a healthy and active lifestyle.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, which is why I choose to lead a clean and healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a captivating shade of blue, and my long brown hair compliments my features perfectly.

While I may not be fluent in English, I have a basic understanding of the language and continue to improve my skills. Speaking of languages, I am fluent in Russian, which comes in handy when communicating with my family and friends.

Professionally, I am a talented vocalist. Singing has always been my passion, and I am fortunate enough to have turned it into a successful career. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation of knowledge and skills that I bring to my performances.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Vilnius, Lithuania. This vibrant city offers a perfect blend of history and modernity, and I am proud to call it my home.

In conclusion, I am an adventurous and passionate individual who is looking for a partner to share life's journey with. If you are someone who values loyalty, honesty, and a zest for life, then I believe we could have a beautiful connection. Don't hesitate to reach out to me, and let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to relax on the sea, nature, walk, sing and play the piano

Character

I can name myself as an optimistic, kind and involved person. My heart is open to new adventures and new, never felt before fillings. I love to sing, I believe than music of my inner world can connect me and my man in dance of unexpected, spontaneous turnarounds ;) . I want to cover him with warmth during our days and heat during our nights. If you have same thoughts as I do “we” could become “us” by time. We just need to stay open to each other in our life, don't hide our eyes and sit in shells of day routine.

Her Type of Man

I am very creative lady. Since the childhood my parents have been sure that I will become the successful singer. Also earlier my hobby was needlework, but now it has developed into a profession. I sew dresses on weddings and parties. But the love to my hobbies doesn't give me the kind of love that which the man can give me. I want to find darling who will be able to support me in my undertakings.