Meet online - 30 y.o. Kristina from Irkutsk, Russia - ID 11838003

ID 11838003
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 20, 1993 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationVice President of a transport company
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceIrkutsk, Russia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello, my name is Kristina. I am a Scorpio woman from Irkutsk, Russia. I am here on this dating website hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

I am a Christian and hold strong values and beliefs. I have never been married before and I am looking for a serious and committed relationship. My height is 5'8'' (172 cm) and I take care of my body, weighing 114 lbs (52 kg). I have beautiful brown eyes that will captivate you from the moment we meet. My hair is also brown, adding to my natural beauty.

One thing you should know about me is that I never drink or smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and clean lifestyle. I am a Vice President of a transport company, which keeps me busy but also allows me to have a stable and successful career. I have a university degree and I am constantly striving to improve myself both professionally and personally.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in Russian and have basic English speaking skills. I am eager to learn and improve my English, especially if it means connecting with someone special.

I currently reside in Irkutsk, Russia. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and stunning nature. I enjoy the outdoors and exploring new places.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and goals. Someone who is kind, understanding, and has a good sense of humor. I believe that a strong and healthy relationship is built on trust, respect, and communication. If you are looking for a committed and loving partner, then I might be the one for you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to meet someone special and start this new chapter of my life.

Hobbies and Interests

It’s best to regain strength by being alone with yourself

Character

I'm a woman who loves speed and drive. Yes, I know that few woman are fond of cars, but I like it, because I remember how from the very childhood I liked to travel with my parents by car somewhere far away. I like to go to different races. In addition to this, I am fond of yoga and walking in the fresh air. I know that a woman can achieve some success only when she loves and will be loved.

Her Type of Man

Well ... it's very hard for me to describe the man I dream about. But I know exactly that he should be a bit like me. This means that we should have common interests. It's very difficult to find such a person, but I know that you can always share your interests with other people. The main thing is the desire to be together!