Meet online - 47 y.o. Nadezhda from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11838002

ID 11838002
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age47
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 30, 1976 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupation beauty salon owner
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight139 lbg (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hello, my name is Nadezhda. I am a Sagittarius, and I am here in search of my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a divorced woman, but that hasn't stopped me from being optimistic about finding love again. I believe in the power of love and the beauty of a committed relationship. I am 5'9'' tall, and I take pride in maintaining a healthy and fit lifestyle. My weight is 138 lbs, and I have beautiful brown eyes that reflect my warm and caring nature.

When it comes to my habits, I am proud to say that I never drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy life. My hair is also brown, and I love experimenting with different styles and looks.

In terms of my language skills, I have a basic understanding of English. However, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian. I believe that language should never be a barrier in building a strong and meaningful connection with someone.

Professionally, I am the owner of a beauty salon. I am passionate about making people feel beautiful and confident. I love my work and find joy in helping others enhance their natural beauty.

I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation of knowledge and skills. Education is important to me, and I value continuous learning and personal growth.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, loyal, and caring partner, I believe we could be a perfect match. Let's get to know each other and discover the magic of love together.

Hobbies and Interests

walking with a dog and children, relaxing on the sea, reading books

Character

Friend at first and then a husband. Maybe i am an old fashioned but i dont want to rush things immidiately like some of the girls nowadays. I am ready to build relationship with someone i like and i am ready for everything that could happened in the future. I am a positive and life loving person. If you feel we have a lot in common, than don't be shy and write to me. I would respond but i won't give any promisses till we meet in person. To understand if there something more than a little spark. I have made great strides in many aspects of life, but for a comprehensive happiness I lack LOVE. My heart is filled with tenderness and I dream of giving it to a worthy man. Maybe I'll meet my one here)

Her Type of Man

I can't describe perfect man because i am simply don't believe in perfection in general. We all have our demons. Its just the way it is. I want to find someone who will love me despite my flaws and will appreciate my company no matter what. I don't care what type of man you are or how old you are. I didnt change my personality during my life and thats what i care about the most in other perople. Just be yourself, real.