Meet online - 29 y.o. Maria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11837989

ID 11837989
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 20, 1995 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationDancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbs (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Maria and I am an Aquarius. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I am looking for someone special to share my life with.

Physically, I am quite tall, standing at 5'9'' (175 cm) with a slim and toned figure. I weigh 125 lbg (57 kg) and take great care of my health and fitness. I never drink alcohol and I am a non-smoker.

When it comes to my appearance, my eyes are a beautiful shade of gray and my hair is a lovely brown color. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of my language skills, I speak English quite well. Communication is important to me and I believe that being able to effectively communicate with my partner is key in any relationship.

I have a passion for dancing and it is not only my occupation but also my true calling. I have a university degree and I am constantly honing my skills and learning new dance styles.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and beautiful city, full of culture and history. I love exploring all that my city has to offer and would love to share these experiences with someone special.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to connect with someone who shares similar values and interests. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's start this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I have attended dancing classes since I was a kid, so dancing I can definitely call my interest. I also sing, and I can call it good times when my friends and I go to karaoke. I can’t live without reading, I always read in the evenings. I like to read simple romance, without anything special, that relaxes me and makes my imagination work. I wouldn’t say thought that I like to collect anything.. because I don’t really like to have any mess in my house, however I collect tickets from cinema… that way I can look through them and pick some film to watch again, that I watched a few years ago.

Character

Not for a long time, but I am still a student of the University named after T. G. Shevchenko in Kiev. I enjoy my student-hood very much and always take art in everything my university offers me to take part in. Like I won the championship and got the title “The Queen of the University 2020”. That’s not everything however, I also take parts in meetings and conferences and I find it really interesting to get into new things to listen to the reports and so on. Outside of my university life, I am still the same person, who is willing to know more and who is curious about the world I live in. I am very easy with communication, I can support many subjects, my life is quite various and rich with situations and interesting stories.

Her Type of Man

It has to be someone, who knows what love is and who would be loyal to his choice. The man should understand a woman always needs some special treating, because this way she appreciates her partner and man becomes happier too.