Meet online - 37 y.o. Nadya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11837966

ID 11837966
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 15, 1986 (Virgo)
  • Occupationteacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Nadya and I am a 5'9'' (174 cm) tall bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me introduce myself and share a bit about who I am.

First and foremost, I am an Orthodox believer. My faith is an important part of my life and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married before and I am excited to find my soulmate and start a new chapter in my life.

As a teacher, I have a passion for education and helping others grow. I believe that knowledge is the key to success and I strive to inspire my students every day. My occupation allows me to make a positive impact on young minds and shape the future generation.

In terms of my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 127 lbs (58 kg) and I am always working towards staying fit and active.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian. However, my English speaking skills are basic at the moment. I am eager to improve my language skills and I am open to learning new languages if my future partner speaks a different one.

In my free time, I enjoy socializing with friends and family. I am a social drinker and I enjoy the occasional glass of wine or a cocktail. However, I am a non-smoker and I prefer to be with someone who shares the same mindset.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am surrounded by rich history and culture. I love exploring my city and learning more about its heritage. I am hoping to find a partner who appreciates art, history, and is open to discovering new experiences together.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you are looking for a loyal, caring, and family-oriented partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

In my free time, I try to spend time actively and develop myself. I read books and I am fond of cooking, traveling, music and sports. I'm an active person, but at the same time I like cozy evenings at home listening to music or watching movies. If you ask me how I imagine my perfect day, I would spend this day with a loving man, prepare tasty food and go together in some beautiful place, or just stay at home and enjoy each other. Inspired by music, books, good movies I will tell him many stories, my thoughts, my views, I will open him my heart.. Every day I would love to make a nice atmosphere at home! I will love him with all my heart and I will be happy to feel the same from him!

Character

My mother said I am too pretty to be ignored! Is that true? Haha OK, OK, its may be not true, but I will be very happy, if those words will make you smile a little! Are you successful in your love searching here? Are you waiting for someone special? Maybe me?) I invite you to look at my profile and maybe it's me your special woman!) In general, I think that before you talk to me you want to know me better, is it right? Well, if I were in your place, then I definitely would have wanted that. And so, where to start... I am a easy-going, humorous, positive and playful girl) My work is my my destiny. It is Art. I work as teacher of gymnastic and dancing. I teach women and small girls to love their body and lead sporty way of life. To be flexible and healthy. I really enjoy to see them happy and healthy. Dance is an effective type of exercise that raises your heart rate and works your muscles. Exercise can help with symptoms of depression and anxiety by releasing certain chemicals in your brain. It also provides a way to escape repetitive negative thoughts and worries. These are thoughts that run through your mind over and over. Happy life starts with happy thoughts! My purpose in life is to be of service to others. Thats why I am a teacher. What is your purpose in life? What inspires you and motivates you most of all?

Her Type of Man

Have you ever encountered the fact that you are not motivated to do something alone, but if you had a woman, would you go for it? For example, you could go traveling, but it's not attractive for solo, or you could go to a concert of your favorite band, but it's not the same thing on your own. Or you could even go to the lake for a camping weekend, but what would you do there alone? And it's not that you're a boring person, it's just that you really need a someone special next to you for all that. If you see the possibility that WE might be good together, can we talk about it?