Meet online - 38 y.o. Maria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11837953

ID 11837953
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 7, 1984 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Maria and I am a Sagittarius. I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall bride with brown eyes and brown hair. I have a slim figure, weighing 112 lbg (51 kg). I am an Orthodox and have never been married before. I do not have any children.

In terms of lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I have basic English speaking skills and I am constantly working on improving them. Professionally, I work as a manager and hold a university degree. I am based in Kyiv, Ukraine.

I believe in the power of love and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs as me. I am a caring and loyal person, always ready to support my loved ones. I enjoy spending time outdoors, exploring new places, and trying new experiences. Family is very important to me and I am excited to build a loving and strong family of my own.

I am seeking a partner who is understanding, kind-hearted, and has a positive outlook on life. Communication and trust are essential to me in a relationship. I am looking for someone who is ready to embrace love and commitment, and who wants to embark on a beautiful journey together.

If you are interested in getting to know me better and think we could be a good match, please feel free to reach out. I am excited to meet someone who will be my partner, best friend, and soulmate. Let's take this chance to create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

To be honest, I love to spend time on the things that bring us that certain diversity in daily monotonic life. I am a big fan of wandering with a full load of thoughts to proceed in head. Such time spending lets me to be sure in feelings that everything is under control and I am the one who is responsible for my decisions. I hope to share those walks with my future partner too. As to other activities, so I love doing sport. I am a regular gym attender and just passionate lover of being fit. I won’t deny that fact that I spend not little time on looking after myself but I would like to add that I do it because I do want my partner has the most beautiful and most wise girl in universe so he could be proud to be with me and could have great pleasure by watching me. I am not that true housewife who spends all the times sitting at home and doing home stuff, but I know my obligations and the way how I can take care of my man, so there will be no problems at all with it. But what I’d like to underline is that I do cooking well, especially Ukrainian and Italian cuisine. I love practicing my such skills on my friend by welcoming them to taste something new and I hope I will be able soon to try it on my Love.

Character

Many people find me romantic person and I find it really good but I am aware of that certain balance of being a dreamer and a real life player. I have studied myself very well and I know what to expect from myself in any situation. So that ability gives me that feelings of what I really want and need. Please, do not think that I am sharp or cannot feel the manners. On the contrary, I am that kind of person who always care about people who surround me and I feel capable to protect them if it is needed or to make them happy if they are somehow dumped. I consider myself as a person with good sense of humor and the secret in it is that I am not afraid of making mistakes, because that’s something that teaches us how to live and avoid doing stupid things by moving forward. Being moderate in everything gives me sense of stability and lets me to move enough smoothly in life. I am not a big fan of adventures, but I am no way boring – that’s for sure. I love being among people and to feel that sense of understanding between us. Yes, I do have my own opinion and I find it wise not to follow the stream, but I am no way that person who would do conflicts just because of the reason that I am that unique with my own perspective of life.

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet the man who will care of me and the one who would let me to care of him. To be honest, I do not want to be a single player in relationships and yes I will want to spend time together much. I want real love without fake features and hidden subtext with the aim of benefits as it often tends to be nowadays. Yes, I met different men in my life and watching them I stopped looking for perfect one and just started to pay attention on the ones who have that basic set of manners, wisdom and feeling of being able to love and protect his happiness.